We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 509)
Filter reviews
2 509 results
Traveller rating
849
1 122
328
118
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
849
1 122
328
118
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar fish pasta animation team great holiday long jetty met some great people dolphin house coral reef hotel is great beach towels kept spotless marsa alam airport beef tulips desert pier
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 2 509 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Very good Holliday here, really good animation team. Jamaica alway happy and gets us happy. Lots of things to do, like volleyball. Good hospitality, all friendly. Room always clean. Great weather, not too hot and not too cold. Great Holliday

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Henny K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Magic Tulip Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Henny,

we would like to thank you for sharing your positive comments about our hotel in this review.

All our team is happy for your kind words and it is great to know, that your holiday went perfectly.

We hope that we gave you many nice memories of your stay.

Thank you for being our guest and we hope to meet you here again soon.

Kind regards
Mr. Sameh Elsharkawy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Very good hotel, with friendly people und perfect animation team. it was very funny! We will come back again! And i'll hope that all happy people will be there. It was like a family!
Thanks you for this happy holiday!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lisazenner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Magic Tulip Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Lisa,

thank you for your wonderful feedback from your stay.

We are glad to read all your positive comments and we would be very happy to welcome you again to our hotel.

Until that time we wish you all the best and we hope to see you soon.

Kind regards
Mr. Sameh Elsharkawy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Beautiful place and crazy people. Very good animation team, restaurant good, hotel is clean, much activities, staff frindly, beach is clean..you have to vist the hotel and you will enjoy your holiday..big thanks for animation team

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Deňa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Magic Tulip Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Deňa,

thank you for your wonderful review, we are all happy for your kind and supportive words.

We are glad to know that your holiday here in Magic Tulip Beach Resort was really enjoyable and that you had a lot of fun during our animation activities.

Thank you for choosing as your holiday destination and we look forward to your next visit.

Greetings
Mr. Sameh Elsharkawy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

I have been 2 times to the Magic Tulip and I can say that you can have an anticipation of Paradise; if you are looking for relax you can find it, if you are looking for movement, do not miss it, the catering service is international but varied, so for every taste. The staff is friendly and helpful if needed. For each request they will respond promptly. The price quality is excellent, pack your bags and they'll take care of the rest !!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank Daniela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Magic Tulip Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Dear Daniela,

thank you for taking time to write a review for our hotel.

We would like to let you know that are very delighted to hear that you enjoy your stay with us.

Thank you also for your nice comments about our staff. We will make sure to share your comments with them.

We are looking forward to seeing you in the near future.

Kind regards
Mr. Sameh Elsharkawy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

The hotel is perfect for a holiday where you want to relax, but also if you want to choose from many sports or activities. The rooms are very nice and everything was very clean. I was also happy with the food, so in general, I can really reccommend this hotel!

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Eva K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleManagement, Manager at Magic Tulip Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Dear Eva,

thank you for such a perfect review of your stay.

We are very happy that you have spent a pleasant vacation in our hotel with a lot of activities and tasty food also.

We really appreciate your comments as we constantly strive to provide the best services and perfect holiday time to our dear guests.

Thank you for choosing our hotel as your holiday destination and we hope to see you again in future.

Kind regards

Mr. Sameh Elsharkawy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews