We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$117
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sultan Palas Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Dalyan Palmiye Resort Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$47
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Berg Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$69
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alinda Hotel Dalyan(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$174
US$24
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverside Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fatih Apart Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ada Apart Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
60
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

It is a very clean hotel with big rooms and very comfortable new big beds. Connection room was very ideal and practical with 2 kids. They even have cribs and feeding chair. Owner and the staffs are very friendly and helpful. It was very comfortable to be pick up at the airport just after a short mail exchange. Private boat trip was very economic and amazing with open buffet lunch which was organized by the owner. They were also very helpful with daily excursions. The evenings we stayed in the hotel and drinking at the bar near the swimming pool was very pleasant and relaxing. Briefly best hotel for to stay in Dalyan!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Emine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

Last month I stayed in the Yaprak Hotel. My sister and her husband booked the whole hotel for their wedding. We had a great week with the best staff you can ever imagine! The breakfast is very lovely, you can choose anything you want. The rooms are very cosy and clean. The staff at the hotel helped us to find a nice place for the wedding ceremony at the beach. Afterwards we had the weddingparty at the hotel near the beautyful smimming pool. Yaprak hotel is really the best hotel I have ever been and that's especially because of the owners and staff!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank LynnWoltjes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ismail D, Sahibi at Yaprak Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017
Google Translation

Dank je wel voor je positieve reactie.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

It's been a real pleasure to stay at the Yaprak hotel. The staff is lovely, warm and the hospitality is great. Definitely recommend this place to my friends! Pool is very nice and rooms are clean!

You really missed something out if you didn't visit this hotel when you are in Dalyan!






Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Leonie d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ismail D, Sahibi at Yaprak Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017
Google Translation

Dank je wel voor je positieve reactie.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

I had an great experience staying at the Yaprak hotel.

Next to comfortable and clean rooms there's a well maintained swimming pool and a beautiful and peaceful garden.
But, most importantly the service is exceptional!
The staff is friendly, care taking and make nothing seem impossible.
Also Dalyan is a great escape from mainstream tourism, but still delivers all your needs.

Thanks to the staff of Yaprak for a great stay and making me feel at home.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Dennis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ismail D, Sahibi at Yaprak Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Big Chef;
Thank you for your beautiful review.We want to have you with same group at our hotel again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Owner of the hotel is quite helpful for all your needs. Very peaceful and quiet location. Breakfast is fine too. İsmail bey (owner) will be on your serve for all the time and for all your questions about dalyan. You will not be disappointed with this hotel. Surely next time it will be our choice to stay in Dalyan.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank nochez41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ismail D, Sahibi at Yaprak Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2016

Thank you very much...
again we waitingç

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews