We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place to relax”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BBQ and dining by the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
BBQ and dining by the pool
Downstairs poolside terraces
Butterfly Boudoir - lounge
Paradise Place - lounge
Common lounge - top floor
View from upstairs terrace - Ruby Rooms - Dalyan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Dalyan, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Brist0lfl...
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect place to relax”
Reviewed 19 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Wow, what a great find are Ruby Rooms. The communal areas, pool and gardens are really clean, well kept and beautifully peaceful.
Stockholm Story is a modern apartment with everything you need to make your holiday extra special. The interior is great for relaxing and the included air conditioning a bonus. We were extremely comfortable and have already recommended it to friends. We will certainly be returning to Dalyan and Ruby Rooms. Thank-you everyone at King Emlak.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Comfort
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2015
Thank you so much for letting us know that you enjoyed your time at Ruby Rooms and in Stockholm Story. İf you think of any way we can improve the Ruby Rooms, please let us know - we are always looking to make it that little bit better! Look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Dalyan!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lily d
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic- cannot recommend more highly”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Ruby Rooms are just perfect. We had such a fantastic stay here- it was so nice that we wished we could have taken the place home with us!

Everything has been carefully considered throughout the apartment, from the decor to the facilities. The kitchen was better than our own at home- it had everything you could possibly want or need in order to take full advantage of all the beautiful fresh food available in the area. There was even a built in BBQ area outside.

We genuinely could not sing the praises of these apartments more- they truly are fabulous and well worth the money. If you're going to Dalyan, and you want a beautiful, relaxing, tranquil holiday, you must stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2015
Thank you SO much for your glowing review - i am so happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Ruby Rooms and that you like ..well, everything! if you have anything you think we can improve on, please just let Sonuch know - we are always looking to get better and better!. İ really hope you come back again soon. Faz x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah S
Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxation and comfort in one place what more you could you want”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

On our first time in Dalyan what more could we of asked for than to stay in a lovely apartment like the ruby rooms. We felt right at home with the clean and modern decor, beautiful clear pool and a kitchen just perfect for our self catering holiday, we barely ate out. The BBQ area was a welcome touch that we thoroughly enjoyed, along with the onsite washing facilities fully stocked with washing powder and softener. The pool area was lovely and i found i spent most of my time here enjoying the lovely peace and quiet. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit and will definitely be back to visit the ruby rooms with special thanks to Sonuc at king Emlak for making everything so easy

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The lovely modern decor
Liked least: Nothing we loved it all
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2015
So glad you enjoyed your stay at Ruby rooms, we look forward to seeing you again next summer!. İf there is anything you feel that we could do to improve the apartments, please do let us know.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
74Nic112
Heidesheim, Germany
1 review
“We loved it!”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We really felt at home. Appartment was nicely furnished with lovely details. Aircondition and wifi was excellent.
We loved the garden, Barbecue and pool area.
Special thanks to Sonuc from king emlak who organised everything very well.
there were also very nice neighbours. Greetings to Anne from "La romatica".
We booked again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2015
So glad you enjoyed your first visit to Dalyan and the Ruby rooms, will gladly have you both back anytime! was great meeting you. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lyell2015
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A little gem of a place”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed in the la romantica apartment for two weeks and have to say was surprised at how well thought out these apartments are . They had put a large water,four small soft drinks a box of chocolates and there was even tea coffee sugar and a bottle of wine what a lovely thought .
The apartment was spotlessly clean on arrival and a week later was cleaned again bed changed clean towels .Upstairs they have a large communal area where you can wash your bedding and towels and clothes as often as you like they also provide the washing powder and softner great idea.
The shower is a large walk in power shower well equipped bathroom
Lovely comfy bed slept well .
The walk into dalyan centre is ten minutes we timed ourselves its in a quiet area but you have to get use to the cockerels crowing after a while didn't notice them.
Pool is lovely but would suggest a sun brolly for every two beds as you sometimes need shade and there was only four brollies but we managed to get one during our stay .
This was our eighth time in dalyan but first in apartments definitely do it again a great experience these apartments are top quality adults only accommodation .
The cleaning girls where lovely nothing to much trouble .
Would have benefitted from a microwave our apartment didn't have one not sure if any of the other apartments have them.
Thank you for a fab holiday we will be back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It had the wow factor in every room
Liked least: Nothing everything was spot on
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for your lovely comments. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and will always be please to see you again. Great to hear your feedback - its always good to hear how we can improve as we strive to get better and better every year. İ will endeavour to make the changes you have recommended. Looking forward to seeing you again. Faz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$59
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing