We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Back again- how splendid!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BBQ and dining by the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
BBQ and dining by the pool
Downstairs poolside terraces
Butterfly Boudoir - lounge
Paradise Place - lounge
Common lounge - top floor
View from upstairs terrace - Ruby Rooms - Dalyan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Dalyan, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Louise K
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Back again- how splendid!”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We first stayed at ruby rooms when it was newly built just 2 years ago as a quick treat and get away from our little darlings (thanks mum n dad) This year we have managed to do it again and i can honestly say the apartments have just got even better with age. The new roof top chillout area is now my favourite place in the world and the garden gazebo and bbq really finish the place and improve on perfection. Thank you so much Fazile and King Emlak, you have made our year yet again! see you next year (fingers crossed)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the improvement to the roof top chillout zone
Liked least: having to go home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2015
Hi both, it was lovely to have you back again. So pleased the ruby rooms have again exceeded your expectations - i too love what we have done to the sun terrace- although i was worried others wouldnt like it as much. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Faz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
troutie
leeds, england
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“Butterfly Boudoir - utterly beautiful”
Reviewed 4 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Have just returned from 18 gorgeous days staying at the Ruby Rooms. We chose Butterfly Boudoir for its proximity to the pool and the garden - although to be honest all of the downstairs apartments have excellent access to both anyway. From our patio door I reckon it was all of 4 strides to the stunning pool.
Butterfly is decorated in cool blues and greens and is extremely well equipped. The only things missing I think were a bread knife and bread bin - otherwise everything you could possibly want is there. The welcome pack is fab - thankyou.
The complex of 7 apartments are all individually designed and are adults only. They are very well designed and each has it's own theme - choose the one that suits your personality.
The large garden has a couple of gazebos providing shade - these weren't used at all whilst we were there and I think a better idea would be to provide a traditional Turkish shady lounging area with big cushions, plus some hammocks. The garden also has some peach trees - yummy - pick your own peaches warm from the sun!!!
The pool is lovely with plenty of sunbeds and brollies. There is a fab BBQ next to the pool with table and chairs - which we made full use of - brilliant!
At the top of the building is a communal area where you can chill out and relax, plus an area where the owners have provided 2 washing machines incuding powder and conditioner. How fantastic to be able to get your holiday washing done before you get home - result!!!!!
The walk into Dalyan is about 7 mins - my hubby timed it lol, and is a pleasant stroll. We loved loved loved Ruby Rooms - we even adpoted a chicken from next door who we called Ruby - she visited us every day and even laid us an egg!!
Thanks for an amazing stay - we'll see you next year
Janice and Steve Vickerman

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2015
Thank you for your glowing words! so happy that you enjoyed another year at Ruby Rooms. Will make sure there is a bread knife and bin for you next year!. Great suggestion about the gazebo´s- will see what my husband can come up with over the winter in that area! - watch this space. See you soon Faz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patandpet...
uk
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 21 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

What a fantastic apartment never wanted to come home ,the welcome pack on arrival was lovely ,this place and daylan is fantastic

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Comming home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2015
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and Dalyan. Hope to be seeing you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marydebs
Coggeshall
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“A room with a view”
Reviewed 14 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We stayed at the Captain's Cabin for two weeks in September and had a wonderful time.
The apartment was very well finished very relaxing and had the most amazing views of the mountains. King Emlak could not have been more helpful. The walk to the centre of Dalyan takes about 10 minutes but we really liked the walk especially after a big Turkish dinner!!

One improvement would be a BBQ area in the garden but they are going to do this for next summer. Pool is lovely and I managed to do 20 lengths most days.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location was lovely and very rural.
Liked least: The cockerels!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2015
Glad you enjoyed your time in Captains Cabin. Well done you for all those lengths! lovely to hear that the pool came in handy. The bbq has been built and broken in by several hungry guests now, that was a great tip you gave us when you were here- all have really appreciated it! you must come back to enjoy the bbq too! looking forward to seeing you again soon. Faz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jon E
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment, great value for money”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

My daughter and her close family friend stayed at the Ruby Rooms (Paradise Place apartment) for a week in August whilst we were staying in one of the villas next door. The apartment complex is well designed, well layed out and in fantastic condition. The apartment itself was superb. It was tastefully decorated with good quality equipment used throughout. We dealt with Sonuc and Fazile throughout the booking process and also in-resort and they were extremely helpful. For the cost, this place really can't be beaten. For a week or two it is perfect as a base to relax by the pool before wandering into town or going out on a boat trip. I have no hesitation in recommending this complex, if you book it you will not be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Modern, well thought-out design.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Thank you for your lovely review of Paradise Place. I am so glad that your daughter enjoyed her stay at the Ruby Rooms and look forward to seeing her again in the future. I often offer a discount for repeat bookings so please dont be shy when getting back in touch!
Many thanks
Fazile
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$60
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing