We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Apartment, great value for money”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BBQ and dining by the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
BBQ and dining by the pool
Downstairs poolside terraces
Butterfly Boudoir - lounge
Paradise Place - lounge
Common lounge - top floor
View from upstairs terrace - Ruby Rooms - Dalyan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Dalyan, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Jon E
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment, great value for money”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

My daughter and her close family friend stayed at the Ruby Rooms (Paradise Place apartment) for a week in August whilst we were staying in one of the villas next door. The apartment complex is well designed, well layed out and in fantastic condition. The apartment itself was superb. It was tastefully decorated with good quality equipment used throughout. We dealt with Sonuc and Fazile throughout the booking process and also in-resort and they were extremely helpful. For the cost, this place really can't be beaten. For a week or two it is perfect as a base to relax by the pool before wandering into town or going out on a boat trip. I have no hesitation in recommending this complex, if you book it you will not be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Modern, well thought-out design.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Thank you for your lovely review of Paradise Place. I am so glad that your daughter enjoyed her stay at the Ruby Rooms and look forward to seeing her again in the future. I often offer a discount for repeat bookings so please dont be shy when getting back in touch!
Many thanks
Fazile
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
softieh
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The perfect getaway”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We spent a fantastic week at the Ruby Rooms, staying in Paradise Place. I love how each of the apartments in Ruby Rooms has a different theme, and we opted for Paradise Place as I love the sunshiney yellow- the perfect happy holiday colour! The apartment was immaculately furnished, with a super comfy bed and all that we needed. We enjoyed sitting outside with a meal and a glass of wine overlooking the (normally empty) pool. With 7 adult only apartments it was an incredibly peaceful and relaxing week. Dalyan is a magical town with plenty to do, and is only a 5-10 minute walk from the apartment. We were also very impressed with the excellent service we received from King Emlak from start to finish- we felt they were always there to help with any queries we had. My partner and I are already talking about when we can return!

How easy was it to book the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Ah, sounds like you had a heavenly time at the Ruby Rooms,ı designed it with peace and relaxation in mind and am so pleased that you found this here! Will you book the sunny Paradise place again or try one of the other apartments? whichever you choose, i look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Many thanks
Fazile
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kassie24
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice Apartment's”
Reviewed 20 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Just returned from staying at Ruby Room's,in The Reading Room's.Nice clean apartment,new build apartment's,and Adult's only.Lovely location,only 10 minute walk into town.Spacious garden's and great pool area.Not overlooked at the front,as there is an allotment and the side Garden is big so plenty of space around the apartment's.
The Reading Room's is on the 1st Floor,at the left hand side,two small Balcony's front and rear,just big enough for a chair.No settee in the kitchen,lounge area,but two chair's.We sat mostly on the bed as at the front,looking over the pool.All the other apartment's have a settee.
Kitchen is new,no electric kettle,but a small kettle that fit's on the Gas cooker,if you want to do Salad or sandwiches kitchen has enough cutlery to do so.
Would stay again as nice apartment's,may be in Butterfly Boudoir or Stockholm Story as they looked nice. Nice Welcome bit's in the fridge,which was a nice touch,No local information pack,,so we left a few restaurant flyer's .Sonuc was at the end of the phone if you needed anything,like Taxi number's ect.
All in all a nice two week's and would stay again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Really glad you enjoyed The Reading room, we do try to make your arrival as painless as possible by leaving you a nice selection of snacks and drinks so at least if you come in late you can chill out and have a nice glass of wine or fruit juice. I have taken on board your comments about the lack of sofa and will be rearranging the apartment and fitting in a sofa this winter!
Many thanks and look forward to seeing you again next year!
Fazile
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie C
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 28 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We stayed in the reading room in the last two weeks of June and it was excellent. The room was finished to a high standard and spotlessly clean. It had everything we needed and was excellent value for money. The pool area was very clean and there was no competition for sun beds. It was ideal due to us being a couple and not requiring a second bedroom as many apartments in Dalyan have. We would highly recommend the ruby rooms and hopefully will be making a return visit next year.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Thank you for your lovely review of the Ruby Rooms, ı am so glad you enjoyed your stay here and look forward to welcoming you back next year!
Many thanks
Fazile
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arfanmri
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“just what we wanted.”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We stayed at the ruby apartments in dalyan in the Butterfly Boudoir....just right for us on the ground floor, was very well thought out by Fazile, since my husband has mobility problems. The apartments are peaceful, very clean. The pool area was cleaned every morning,supermarket just down the road and dalyan restaurants and beach nearby.

Would recommend these apartments.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Thank you for your review on Butterfly boudoir. I am so glad that the ground floor access made life easier for your and your husband, there´s nothing worse than stress when you are on holiday!.
İ will look forward to seeing you again next year!
Many thanks
Fazile
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing