We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful place, and villa to match”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning 6 bedroom villa private pool, bar and gardens, master double jacuzzi Free Wifi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning 6 bedroom villa private pool, bar and gardens, master double jacuzzi Free Wifi
Private pool with shallow area Great to place sunbed in shallow end on hot days Private pool and bar in landscaped garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Stunning 6 bedroom villa private pool, bar and gardens, master double jacuzzi Free Wifi
Private pool with shallow area Great to place sunbed in shallow end on hot days
Private pool and bar in landscaped garden
penthouse 4 poster 2 alcove beds and double bed settee ensuite wet room
Master suite with private double shower and jacuzzi and huge balcony overlook pool
Kingsize bedroom with full ensuite bathroom and balcony
Gold twin bedroom ensuite shower room and balcony
Master suite double jacuzzi and double shower with huge balcony
Master suite individual artwork coordinates calm luxury
Bath towels provided for all rooms
Penthouse showing double bed settee ensuite wetroom
high end fittings double sinks double shower double jacuzzi in master Suite
Lounge seats 12 withnew 50' flat screen tv
relaxing Kosk at the back of the villafor a quiet read or sleep
Sumptuous bedrooms all ensuite full bathroom double sinks
Landscaped garden with breeding storks nest between May and August
Private pool and garden 12 sunbeds
Two twin bedrooms this one on ground floor with wet room ensuite
Lovely large garden
Twin with ensuite shower wc and balcony
Kitchen with everything you need full cooker microwave dishwasher fridge freezer etc
Covered bar seats 16 fridge sound system sink BBQ lights and great sunbathing terrace
Master 20m2 balcony seats and table for 2
Double full ensuite bath and over shower twin sinks
Covered bar seats 16 with fridge yo cool wine and beers
Large kitchen full size cooker dishwasher fridge freezer microwave etc
Semicircular pool has child shallow area or just put your dubbed in if you are too hot!
Penthouse 4 poster has two child alcove beds and double bed settee
Three washing machines to come home with no washing -:)
First floor king has full bathroom with over bath shower
Entrance hall has settee and comfy chair if you want to just chill out
Penthouse has double bed settee if you need extra sleeping
Shower area in master suite as well as double jacuzzi bath
First floor gold twin with ensuite shower room and balcony
Quiet coffee area at side of villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Dalyan, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jayne H
Peterborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful place, and villa to match”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2016

This has been along time coming, it's the first review I've left on trip adviser.but on reflection only fair to share with others
The area, if you havnt been is outstandingly beautiful,being in a conservation area, buildings are minimally invasive, without the usual tower blocks.
The villa is spacious, cool with air con, in all areas, big seating area in side and out, thoughtful decor, and comfortable beds.
The gardens are large, pretty and private.
The pool is attractive and adequate, not over big, but enough to chill and cool off.plenty of loungers.
Bikes provide an easy form of transport, although nowhere is far, unless you attempt to cycle yo the beach...a mistake, my husband made, as the mountain got in the wayhe was saved by a kind dolmas driver..who put him and the bike in the bus.
The area he's a tranquil feel to it, and really does have to be seen to be appreciated, the riverside bars and restaraunts brilliant.
Am coming back, if there's space after the secrets out.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Thanks for such a thoughtful kind and positive review
We like to try to update the villa each year and thrilled you enjoyed the huge outdoor seating area as the marble table was specially made We love Biking around Dalyan and the trip around the lake is delightful
The pool was especially made for my wife who's only 5'2" and a poor swimmer but if you enjoy swimming my other villa dalyandream has a really large pool
Look forward to you returning to share Dalyan delights
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

this was our second villa in dalyan in two years and we thought that it maybe a bit to far out for us but as it was it was perfect, our whole stay from booking to leaving was a dream, Charles Bentley the owner and his team at dalyan villas.com and oruc travel couldnt of been more helpful or accomadating, the villa is stunning and clean, with plenty of space so you didnt feel the need to go out all the time and when you did it was a lovely 10min strole or a 90 second ride on the villa mountain bikes. this villa has everything you need, see you next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Dear Adam
I'm really happy that you liked the villa and used the mountain bikes as it's my favourite way of travel in Dalyan
Thank you for such a positive review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claud3
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best family holiday ever!”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Dalyan Jewel the last two weeks of July as a family of nine. Communication over the booking was brilliant, transfer was easy and Erkan met us at the villa and explained everything. The villa was spacious and clean with plenty of seating for everyone. The kids were happy as they had their own bedrooms and bathrooms, wifi and the gorgeous pool. We had several bbq's in the garden and enjoyed watching the wildlife. A pair of storks nesting at the entrance to the garden, gecko's, owls and bats were about every day or evening. A restaurant called Jiks was down the road heading into the centre and they made us takeaway salads to have with the bbq's. The butchers and supermarket were in the same vicinity so shopping was easy. We often used the bikes from the villa to pick up takeaways and have a cheeky cocktail too! Erkan arranged a boat trip for us and it was a fantastic day out, lovely food and plenty of snorkelling. This was our third visit to Dalyan and by far the best due to the villa and Erkan being so helpful. All of the restaurants we visited were great, the food and service was faultless. It was also cheap as the exchange rate is so good. Beware your waistlines! As a family, we could not have wished for a better holiday. Very sad to go and definately want to return. We have visited Turkey six times, Dalyan is our favourite place. The people, wildlife and food are all very special.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Thank you for such a comprehensively positive review on both the villa and Dalyan
Look forward to welcoming you back in the future
Regards
Charles
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gillianmc...
gateshead
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Stunning villa for a family birthday celebration”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Villa Dalyan Jewel is a beautiful villa well equipped with a lovely garden and pool area. Its a good 15 to 20 min pleasant walk to the centre of Dalyan. My family and I had a great holiday here. Charles the owner went out of his way to be extremely helpful and provide assistance when needed. Cheers Charles

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Hi Gillian
Thanks for such a positive review and we'd love to add you return someday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crightonc...
Northallerton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Family Holiday”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We took our family (2 daughters, son in-laws and 5 grandchildren aged between 9 & 20, 11 of us altogether) to stay at the Jewel in August and had one of our BEST family holidays ever. The villa is fabulous, lot's of room and really well furnished, the garden is really large with a storks nest on a pole at the entrance to the villa, it was amazing watching it come and go. The pool is brilliant, we all had lot's of fun in it and when ever we managed to get the children out of the pool they liked to go into the Kosk (they called it their quiet reading area). There is a large eating area outside with a BBQ next to it and a really good butchers not too far away. It is just a 15 minute walk into town with lot's of good restaurants and the people are so friendly. There was also bikes at the villa, which were great for a morning bike ride.The only down side was that we had only booked for 8 day, everyone agreed that they will definitely be going back next year and staying longer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2016
Dear Angela
Thanks for such a great review and pleased the storks breeding best provided you with some fun.
I'm replacing one of the bikes that you've alerted me to its poor state so there will be 4 bikes to use
Look forward to your return next time
Regards
Charlie and Glynis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing