We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveller rating
265
174
34
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
265
174
34
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely hotel the river turkey middle pool eggy bread bbq trip riverside walk next year year after year bed and breakfast main pool nice stroll great holiday returning guests family room fried eggs the hotel offers
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 484 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2018

would be much better with a self catering option,even a kettle in the room would help.The ability to not consume your own food in your room is not great especially as kitchen closes quite early on a night

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank davebarrett17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

This was the second time we stayed at the Keskin. Very lovely grounds and well maintained. 3 lovely pools to choose from should you wish to spend time at the hotel. Rooms very clean and cleaned daily with “towel art” from the staff which is fabulous.
Fridge in rooms which is handy for cold drinks needed in the heat. Food is lovely as breakfast is a vast range of different foods to suit all nationalities. Fruit, breads and cheeses, meats and fresh products also pancakes. Dinner is a buffet not included in the hotel price but very reasonable for the amount you can eat. Bars are lovely and social of an evening and decoration is typically beautiful with of course the bougainvillea!!!
Will defo visit again.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Chucken1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

We love Dalyan and this is the first time we have stayed in the Keskin hotel. It's a very popular hotel with lots of regular clients. We had a memorable holiday mainly due to the lovely people we met here. The hotel is set in beautiful well kept gardens . Dalyan itself is a joy. Beautiful scenery, lovely walks . Great boat trips and wonderful beach . Many lovely restaurants , wished we could have tried them all . Lovely friendly locals. We enjoyed a Turkish bath and a visit to the local barbers .
We had a few issues with our room which management were in no rush to deal with.
There are a few things which need fixing here . Many broken and dangerous sun beds . Cleaners seem to be overworked and are just able to do the bare minimum . Towels and bed linen need to be replaced . Our towels were always full of holes and one day we got a bloodstained sheet on our bed. Breakfast is extremely poor.
Very little choice, poor quality fruit , no cold drinks except for orange juice payable as extra. Eggs are precooked and kept warm , always have awful texture. The staff do not replenish food well before breakfast is finished and turn off coffee machine early . Our maid left our room key in the door all day , luckily non one came in.
There are many stray cats and dogs hanging around . It didn't bother us as we love animals but it may bother some guests. Everyone was kind to them and they are well fed.
We had a lovely boat trip one evening with barbeque organised by the hotel. Food was very good and it was nice to see the hotel staff enjoying a well deserved swim the the lake. We enjoyed our holiday , loved the people and will return to Dalyan for sure . This hotel could be much better by a few simple improvements .

Stayed: September 2018
Thank Janette W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018

We stayed at the hotel for one week in September. This is our first stay at the hotel and we would return in the future.

Upon check-in our bags were taken to our room, which was adequate for our stay with a nice sized balcony.

The maids kept the hotel and rooms spotless and the grounds are lovely.

There are three pools, two with pool bars and plenty of sun beds to choose from.

The hotel is about a 10 minute walk down by the river to the main town centre, which has plenty of bars and restaurants to choose from.

The hotel offer excursions which we felt were excellent value for money and good fun.

Salih at the main pool bar was always friendly and extremely helpful; he made our stay at the Hotel Keskin all the more enjoyable and is a credit to the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Beckhicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

The hotel is large and very impersonal stayed for a week :- never got to know any of the staff. Threats about taking food or drink to your room. Breakfast was awful. Won’t be returning Mums room didn’t have a phone making it difficult to communicate with her. Also her toilet was broken - she was given a screw driver to fix herself !!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank Paula B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews