We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect family holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Our guests say that the photos though beautiful, don't do it justice. Come and see for yourselves.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our guests say that the photos though beautiful, don't do it justice. Come and see for yourselves.
Beautiful views and a feeling of space. Stunning mountain scenery.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Our guests say that the photos though beautiful, don't do it justice. Come and see for yourselves.
Beautiful views and a feeling of space.
Stunning mountain scenery.
Lovely views from every angle
Side view from Villa Artemis.
Pomegranate Garden Villas view from front
Private pool not overlooked
A beautiful setting.
Lose yourself in our feature master bed 2 metres (79'') square
Double bedroom with beautiful views all around.
Stylish living room
Brand new kitchen with top quality kitchenware and appliances.
Far from the madding crowds.
View to the rear of the property. Not at all overlooked!
En-suite bathroom.
Two bicycles in every villa. One for ladies and one for gentlemen. Children's seats available.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Dalyan, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stephen D
basingstoke
1 review
“Perfect family holiday”
Reviewed 26 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Villa Artemis is within a 10 minute walk of Dalyan, less if you ride the bikes provided, which we did. The villa was clean, spacious and air-conditioned. We had a pool to ourselves. It was peaceful and quiet and yet all the restaurants, shops and bars were close to hand - we loved it.
Nothing was too much trouble for the owners, Helenka and Dundar who were really helpful - even driving to the airport personally to collect my daughter who travelled separately.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Good blend of peace and action to suit the whole family
Liked least: Being harassed by restaurant owners - but it was all very friendly!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lauramay8...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa in peaceful surroundings”
Reviewed 31 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

I traveled to Dalyan recently with my partner and some friends to celebrate my 30th birthday. Pomegranate Villas didn't disappoint! Set in beautiful fields, it was a wonderfully peaceful place - and the pool was an added bonus!

We did lots during our stay; tried out the bbq, had a swim in the pool, went bike rides and explored Dalyan itself. There are lots of great restaurants in the town (as long as you manage to avoid some of the pushier waiters trying to entice you in!) and the fresh bread from local supermarkets (and Efes beer - remember you can recycle the bottles!) were a great way to save money. Although there's a TV it's not connected so if you want to unwind in the evening bring some dvd's along. But you'll most likely not need them as we spent lots of our time reading on the sun loungers.

Thanks to Helena for all her help when we were there.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The master bedroom upstairs is amazing. The pool is lots of fun!
Liked least: Sometimes the showers were a bit cold!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy m
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Breathtaking..”
Reviewed 26 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Myself and family(my daughter Stephanie did the booking) stayed at this villa for 10 days,we had a 4 yr old boy and 6mth baby.The villa was spotlessly clean,and a pleasure to stay.The children loved the pool,and the surroundings.I loved the tranquility and privacy of this villa.A little walk into dalyan,but enjoyable...The bikes were an asset too.,and thanks to Helena for being a perfect host,nothing was too much trouble....I and my family would recommend this place and will for sure be going back....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness
Liked least: The walk into town,but not a problem.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the best thing in my eyes is the queen size bed upstairs haha everything i couldnt choose the best thing
Liked least: i cant think of anything x
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mark_from...
Oxford, UK
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“About as close to heaven as you're going to get.”
Reviewed 27 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

This was our first trip to Turkey, so we really weren't sure what to expect. We're rather more used to rural France or Italy. In fact, this was a magical stay in somewhere very special indeed.

We utterly loved it. Helena and Dundar have done a remarkable job with the three villas - the care and thought (and hard work) that's gone into them is so clear. And their love for the place is obvious too! They were both so welcoming, helpful and full of great ideas about what to go and what to see.

The villa had more than enough room for the two of us, so we were spoiled rotten. Everything you need is there - and if you need anything else, town is just a five minute bike ride (there are bikes too) away. And it's designed, furnished and built beautifully.

You're far enough out of town to enjoy the cicadas, the stars and the sunrises over the mountains, but close enough to nip in for bread, the bars, restaurants or whatever else. But why bother? We spent plenty of time just drifting from the terrace to the pool and back, just soaking up the atmosphere and the incredible views of the mountains.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hard to pick any one thing!
Liked least: Nothing at all.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing