We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
128
10
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
10
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2013

Ok everyone has already praised this hotel, believe every word, Christophe and Funda, are truly wonderful hosts, its like staying in their house, as a friend, we had a wonderful 12 days, cannot fault this hotel

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank johnl1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

What can we say about the Bin Kaya that has not already been said before, we have just spent the most amazing two weeks with Christophe and Funda. The service is second to none, breakfast is a feast and dinner is superb and the table settings are the delight, best in Dalyan. The hotel is spotless, the hosts are fun and happy, peaceful setting, surprising as it is the middle of town and easy access to everywhere. Eighth time to Dalyan, first at this hotel and one of the best holidays we have had, its home from home with special service and lovely food.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chalky118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013

Due to the friendliness of the owners this was for us the best hotel we stayed during our two weeks trip in Turkey. It' like a home away from home! The location is very central. Also I want to recommend the food there - very delicious!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Oliver J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013

We have spent another two wonderful weeks in Dalyan under the care of Christophe and Funda. Wonderful hospitality, excellent food - the breakfasts are still amazing - everything is spotless and a brilliant holiday was had by all. We miss it terribly. Thinking of booking? Do it! NOW!! You won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank flo73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

Really friendly hotel, and in a fantastic place right in the centre of Dalyan. Despite this it is surprisingly quiet except for during the maket day when it is in an even more perfect position for resting in between bargain hunting! Lovely breakfasts that were different every day and made with care.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gingerjudith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews