We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bali Magic!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Yeni and Ian - villa owners live onsite and available to guests
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
_zoe4982
Salt Spring Island, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bali Magic!”
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our group of 9 adults came to Canggu from Salt Spring Island B.C in Canada for our friend's wedding celebration.
Villa Yenian is a peaceful, clean and beautiful accommodation in Canggu. Ian and his staff were so accommodating and friendly and were happy to answer our groups many questions about where to eat and how to get around Canggu.
The food was delicious and we enjoyed many hours swimming in the beautiful pool.
The rooms are lovely, equipped with comfortable beds and amazing showers.

I highly recommend booking with Villa Yenian!

Rooms Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2016
Thanks Zoe!
It was a pleasure to host your visit and happy that we provided your group with what was needed! It is our goal to make our guests feel at home and to provide whatever services are needed for this. Please come back and visit us again!
Best regards, Ian and Nyoman
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malvina K
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“fabulous family holiday”
Reviewed 19 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed at the Villa Yenian for three nights.
The villa accommodated 8 adults and two children with room to spare.
The owners and staff were simply the best, nothing was too much trouble.
The villa itself was up to the standard of any 5 Star hotel. The bedrooms are large and bright, and lack nothing.
My bathroom was beautiful with a shower that protruded into a small courtyard garden and completely enclosed with glass.
The kitchen was worthy of a small restaurant. the dinning room sat all of us in comfort.
The two lounge areas were very large and comfortable.
The ground and pool were immaculately maintained.
I have visited Bali many times and stayed in several Villas.
This by far was the best I have ever stayed in. An idea spot to relax and leave the hustle and bustle of Kuta alone.
A weeks stay for an extended family or up to 5 couples would be heaven.
The villa is a little isolated thus the reason only 4 stars for location. The location itself is lovely, but a car trip is needed for any kind of food or drinks. Although Ian the owner did restock our fridge with icy cold Bintangs.
The ideal is to stock up on drinks and nibbles, and eat at the local, and very nice restaurants. 100m away seems to be where the local transport, taxis operate from. It is an easy thing to get a people mover for trip to anywhere.

Value Location
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2016
Dear Malvina,
Thank you for your positive comments about our Villa and staff. We try to be a home away from home and to focus on providing our guests with what they want. We hope you and your family can make the trip back to visit as again soon.
All the best, Ian and Nyoman
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MartinPet...
Fulda, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“better than on the pictures”
Reviewed 2 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

A clean, comfortable and relaxing place surrounded by ricefields in a quiete neighbourhood of Canggu. We had the chance to stay for 8 nights in this incredible place overcoming our expectations. Special thanks to the manager Nyoman and his Team, trying to support you in every second. From airport pick up, preparing breakfast, organising a scooter (which I recommend) and giving you local advice your stay will be as comfortable as possible.
If you want to recharge your battery come here and enjoy the silence, the pool and friendly people.

Rooms Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Paare
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2016
Dear Martin,
Thank you for your wonderful review of our Villa. We look forward to whenever you can visit us again.
Best regards, Ian and Nyoman
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
colin s
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
1 review
“you can have it all !”
Reviewed 1 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Tranquility, pampering and first class service can be found at Villa Yenian... luxurious villa, grounds and amenities provided by caring staff with pool, jacuzzi, free wifi, entertainment (free movies, music, satellite TV, BBQ....) no aspect overlooked by the owners. Ideal for families, couples and lovers of self gratification, this is the place to be. Proximity to local restaurants, beaches and world class golf at affordable prices, provision for transportation (airport pickup, local car/scooter rental as required) made my stay one of the best I have ever had. I will be returning in the near future to one of the warmest welcomes on the planet ! Best wishes to Ian and Yeni and continued success.

Value Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: En couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2016
Hi Colin,
Thank you for such a wonderful review. We hope you can return and visit us again soon.
Best regards, Yeni, Ian and Nyoman
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndyRimin...
Albany, New Zealand
1 review
“Best Christmas ever”
Reviewed 31 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Phenomenal facility, every modern convenience including pool & spa. Particularly enjoyed the scooter & vehicle + driver hire which made access to the local area, beaches and Niwarna golf (the icing on the cake) simple and cheap. Ian & Yeni were both helpful, friendly & knowledgeable wrt local attractions and Bali in general. Our best stay in Bali ever. Will definitely return again in 2016. Thanks for making our stay so memorable.

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2016
Hi Andy,
Thank you for visiting with us over Christmas. It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to your next visit. We are taking onboard your suggestion about linking TripAdvisor to our Villa web-site. All the best for 2016!
Ian, Yeni and Nyoman
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing