We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice place”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Villa Liluh

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Brigitte...
Magog, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very nice place”
Reviewed 14 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Very nice villa, the swuimming pool is a must. Nice terrace with a beautifull view on rice fields. We were very well received and our hosts gave us many tips. The sons of the owner are very friendly and always willing to help. The only drawback is that the place is not within walking distance for sightseeing. It is best to rent scooters, if not we always have to take taxis. I still recommend this property.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trizia201...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Total relaxation in paradise...”
Reviewed 28 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I arrived at Villa Liluh feeling exhausted and quickly realized I had booked the perfect Villa for a relaxing stay. I felt excited by the beauty of this spacious, spotlessly clean Villa, pool and its surrounds. I loved the majestic comfortable 'four-posted bed' and the views over the rice fields are mesmerizing. I indulged myself by 'reading one book after another' in this quiet, peaceful Villa and happily wasn't distracted by shops, markets, etc. I totally recommend Villa Liluh for a happy, healthy and relaxing stay. A huge thank you to Aurelie and her lovely family!

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terosdan
Seoul, South Korea
1 review
“Great Holliday”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

“A great family stay!

We stayed in this beautiful villa with our two children. The location was ideal for us to explore the surroundings of Bali. The villa was very calm and peaceful, and we enjoyed spending time by the swimming pool. The owners who lived next door were very welcoming and friendly, and always helpful when it came to calling taxis, or ordering take-away food with delivery at the villa.

Thank you very much for a memorable stay”

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private pool and the beautifull rice terrace viewed from upstairs
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
polatova
Marrakech, Morocco
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2018
Cher Polatova,
Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez vraiment apprécié votre séjour à la Villa Liluh. Nous sommes également ravis qu’elle correspondait en tout points à vos attentes.Merci d’être venus, ce fut un plaisir de vous recevoir.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pierreryb...
Montreuil, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2018
Bonjour Pierre,
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous espérons vous revoir très prochainement au sein de la villa Liluh. Aurélie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing