We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect cosy stay & clean”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kimberley...
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect cosy stay & clean ”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed here when we arrived in bali. The room and bathroom we got was good & clean, nice airco, great wifi & the staff was quick and friendly, he hooked us up with a scooter for a few days. The beach is nearby and the shops as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James R
Singapore, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Online adverts very misleading..... Very dissapointed!!”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Booked for 5 days over Christmas and left after 1 day... The place was dirty, moldy and very tired. The pictures and the description online are very misleading.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Canggu hotels

Ben S
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, comfortable, quiet and close to the beach”
Reviewed 26 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Stayed in Canggu 5 night and really enjoyed my stay at Lovecho.
The staff kept the place really clean and were always ready to help me out. The breakfast was simple, eggs toast and pastries, and good. You're about a 5 min walk from the beach, where I got to go surfing for the first time! Would definitely stay here again if I come back to Canggu.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachelle...
Canggu, Indonesia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect villa, very good location, lovely breakfast”
Reviewed 17 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Wow, the best place I stayed so far! You have your own swimming pool, outdoor kitchen, lounge sofa, kingsize bed, and a very good shower. The villa is Ilocated near the beach, only a 5-minute walk to Echo Beach. There are some good restaurants nearby. Every morning they will come to your villa to make breakfast. Such a good breakfast with good coffee, croissant, bread, egg and fruit.

I felt like a princess!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Excellent location, clean and friendly”
Reviewed 4 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Overall experience - only stayed here for one night however we had no issues with our one night stay here. We met one member of staff and he was very friendly - he offered breakfast for the following day and asked what time we would like it but we politely declined due to having to leave at 07:00am. One piece of advice would be ensure that you have the telephone number of the villa prior to arrival and this way the taxi driver can be sure to call if he needs help locating the accommodation because it is not well sign posted.

Room - Really spacious, clean, air con works great, large bathroom, very comfy bed.

Outdoor areas - Due to this being a villa there is a communal area downstairs and a pool. The pool is in the shade though as surrounded by tall walls.

Wifi - Works fine, no problems.

Staff - Friendly.

Food - Did not eat here but when we were arrived breakfast had been prepared for some other guests staying here and it looked lovely. The staff cook it for you each morning I believe.

Location - Excellent: just a 10 minute walk to Batu Balong surfing beach and 20 minute walk to Echo Beach and shops. There are restaurants and bars closeby.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness, large bed
Liked least: High walls surrounding pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing