We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved the villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Open dining& living with direct pool access
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open dining& living with direct pool access
Comfort, space and style Huge pool, privacy and style
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Open dining& living with direct pool access
Comfort, space and style
Huge pool, privacy and style
Amazing atmosphere at night
Garden and pool with bedrooms at the back
Large pool deck, open living, full privacy
Great location, a few meters from the beach, bars and restaurants
Entrance 3 BR villas
Living & TV area, quality furniture
Spacious dining area and fully fitted kitchen
Villa 1 Floor Plan, spacious and comfortable
Master Bedroom Villa 1
Bedroom A Villa 1
Bedroom B Villa 1
Huge sliding doors and pool access
Modern and spacious semi open bathrooms
Tropical Showers, Bali style
Fully fitted for 2 persons
Modern and spacious for 2 guests
Villa complex surroundings
Villa 1, General Overview
Ocean and beach at the back
EchoBeachVilla general overview
Surf and Beach in front of the villas
Award winning sunsets in front of the villas
Beautiful and empty beach walking west
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Fialina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Loved the villa”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We were fortunate to stay in the villa twice during the month of march
We loved the location, the service and the friendly staff. The villa itself is so tasteful like right out of a designer magazine sparkling clean pool , the living room and kitchen is an open concept design and has the inside outside living with a nice breeze.. comfortable bedrooms with attached outdoorsy bathroom with showers

Highly recommend this place to families and couples.Easy walk to echo beach and to cool healthy cafes . Very quiet at night

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
Thank you so much Sonja for your detailed and lovely description of our villa. We are so glad that you loved it.
We are looking forward to your third stay with us!
Warmest regards from Noemie & EBV Team to the entire family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kristof56
Auray, France
2 reviews
“Great stay”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Very nice location only at few steps from the famous Echobeach beach .
The villa is perfectly maintain and the staff is really helpful .
Definitely a place to stay for your next holiday in Bali .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2017
Merci beaucoup Kristof pour nous avoir choisi et pour votre review. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez pensé un excellent séjour. Au plaisir de vous revoir à EchoBeachVilla. Pierre / Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaCriqueT...
Biarritz, France
1 review
“PERFECT MOMENT”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in June 2016

This place was so nice, lovely and quiet .
Perfect distance from the beach , perfect distance from the restaurants where we can find some great veggan and veggie food... Avocado café was our favorite one, full energy to get before perfect surfing on the best canggu surf breaks. It was nice to find the Bali that we found 20 years ago. Special thanks for Pierre and his team for these nice vacations.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2017
We are so happy Giovanni that you found here the same Bali as the one 20 years ago.

We hope that you will come back.

Kind regards from Pierre & EBV Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maregeb
Jimbaran, Indonesia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Quiet area and great service”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I spent holidays with friends at Echo Beach Villa. We enjoyed the quiet location and being close to the beach. The bedrooms are spacious and we loved the outdoor bathrooms!
The staffs were really friendly and assisted us with our requests (motorbikes, transport...). We will definitely be back ;)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2017
We are delighted Maregeb that you enjoyed your stay with your friends.

Looking forward to greeting you again.

Warm regards from EBV Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stickle20...
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
“Friendly staff, relaxing villa and great beach access”
Reviewed 20 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Joni and the staff were great. A quick walk to the beach and nearby restaurants with transport arranged by Joni to explore Canggu and other places of interest nearby. The villa is well set up and the perfect place to kick back and relax by the pool.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2017
Dear Guest,

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay here and our staff.

We hope to have you again.

Warm regards from Echo Beach Villa Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;