We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$1 172
View deal
Hotels.com
eDreams
US$705
View deal
CheapTicketsUS$1 172
PricelineUS$783
ZenHotels.comUS$1 408
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
37
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
37
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool villa manager perfect stay ari driver bali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2019

We stayed at these villas for 6 nights and it was just wonderful. The rooms are all stunning and the grounds immaculate. We were amazed to have so much available for us to do, from the games room, the tennis court and the superb infinity pool. The views from the top pagoda are breathtaking and we enjoyed many a sunset evening from that lovely spot, with wine and even a barbeque.
The staff, led by the wonderful Ari, make the place really special. They are attentive and friendly but never obtrusive. We enjoyed splendid breakfasts and stayed in for a few evening meals too, all prepared by the fabulous Chef Kenny.
The location is remote but Ari organised drivers so we could explore Bali and pop in to Canggu for a spot of shopping or an evening meal. She also organised massages for some of us at the villa and even a cookery lesson where we prepared our own Balinese lunch.

One touching moment was when Ari and the team spotted that my daughter had celebrated her birthday a few days before we arrived. They decorated the main pagoda with handmade garlands and brought a cake out for her - genuine warmth and hospitality.

We were originally supposed to be staying at the Impiana Seminyak but ended up here because of a booking error by our travel agent. What a lucky mistake !

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 456archanam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Impianaseminyakbali, Guest Experience Manager at Impiana Private Villas Cemagi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2019

Dear 456archanam,


Wow! It such a wonderful review!
No words were able to describe more for high gratitude to you for your precious time to sharing your valuable feedback on your following stay with us.
Your kind words such as stunning rooms, amazing tennis court, infinity pool, and wonderful staff could be more always made our guest experience felt the bets one.
We will let Ari known if you felt very happy with her service, dedicate, and passionate effort as a big contribution to ensuring your Bali holiday as a memorable one.


All of team here always opens hand and door to awaiting your visit in another chance.


Warmest Regards,


Management of Impiana Private Villas Cemagi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2019 via mobile

We can’t be more grateful to have encountered this breathtaking place to held our wedding. The place is perfect for intimate wedding with the Hindu temple and ocean as a background. They have beatiful porch overlooking the volcanic rock where you can sit and enjoy the sunset. We can’t thank enough Mba Santi and all the staffs for being very helpful and accomodating. We will definitely come back again to this villa to celebrate another special moments in our lives.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank risolxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Impianaseminyakbali, Guest Experience Manager at Impiana Private Villas Cemagi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2019

Dear risolxo,


Thank you very much for your wonderful review on our Tripadvisor page.
We were noted on your highlight about our magical place to stay and your breathtaking venue for a wedding with an ocean background.
We will let our team known if you felt very happy with their extra service, especially mentioned to Shanti our Wedding Sales Manager.
We look forward to hearing any news from you to stay again with us in the near future.


Warmest Regards,


Management of Impiana Private Villas Cemagi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2019

We had wonderful days at Impiana Villas Cemagi

Staff was very friendly an highly customer oriented

We loved the stays at the wonderful pool, the hotel Manager Ari organised also perfect roundtrips and transfers to Prana Spa - one of best treatments in Asia

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank fabsrb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Impianaseminyakbali, Guest Experience Manager at Impiana Private Villas Cemagi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2019

Dear absorbfabsrb,


Thank you very much for your glowing review to give us feedback about our property.
We were thrilled to hear if you enjoyed our perfectly friendly customer, wonderful pool, and loveable Prana Spa.
We will be let our team especially mentioned to Ari who makes your stay being a memorable one.

We really appreciated your plan to revisit us again, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.



Warmest Regards,



Management of Impiana Private Villas Cemagi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2019 via mobile

We had an amazing time at this beautiful resort. I spent days just sitting at the gazebo up a small hilly patch of garden, facing the ocean, just reading and watching the sea.
We stayed in Joglo, and it had a big bed that I slept soundly on every night.
Ari, our host helped me arranged a massage and transport so all our needs were met.
I am already planning to come back. I miss this place already.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TravelFreakSingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Impianaseminyakbali, Guest Experience Manager at Impiana Private Villas Cemagi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2019

Dear TravelFreakSingapore,


Thank you for your support for our hotel and for choosing our property, Impiana Private Villas Cemagi.

I am glad to know that our colleague's service and overall facilities have made pleasant results especially mentioned to Ari.
We appreciate your compliment and rest assured they will be shared with the team who will be happy to read the kind words.
It is a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.


Warmest Regards,



Management of Impiana Private Villas Cemagi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2019 via mobile

Were there for 3 nights. Location, scenery, rooms etc. are amazing. Our host Ari was supporting us a lot such as organizing scooters. Location bit outside of Canggu is great - one can get there either by hotel shuttle or, even better, by scooter. Hotel is very quiet, no annoying noises during the night. And the garden is just awesome :)
Only the service at the small restaurant and pool site should be improved. We always had to look for somebody instead of someone just being there for service.
Overall recommendation for this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank elschlicko
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Impianaseminyakbali, Guest Experience Manager at Impiana Private Villas Cemagi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2019

Dear Schlick,


Thank you for sharing this kind review and I am proud to know that our colleagues at the Impiana Private Villas Cemagi have provided you with an excellent level of service, which clearly made a positive impression on you.

We appreciate your recognition of Ari and I am sure they will be proud to read your compliments.

It is an honour to be of service to you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.



Warmest Regards,



Management of Impiana Private Villas Cemagi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews