We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING LOCATION WITH THE BEST STAFF”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Canggu, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chinnthaj...
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
“AMAZING LOCATION WITH THE BEST STAFF”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed 5 nights cause my sister wedding and the place so amazing. The pool is nice with beautiful view and the staff are very friendly. They really help us a lot.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Dear Chinnthajpr,
It's blissful for us that you found if villa itself, the staff, villa's location and ambience in there met your expectations. Thank you so much for your great review, we really appreciated that. Please stay again with us in the other team. Cheers !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tsesu T
1 review
“Good place”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Very comfortable and clean. Staff was very kind. Nature was amazing and beautiful sunset. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Dear Tsesu,
Thank you so much for taking a time writing us a good review, we really appreciated that. Glad to know that you enjoy the villa also the ambience at there, and especially with my team on there. We are definitely looking forward to hosting you again in the future. Cheers !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrtworldw...
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great Villa & Beach, quiet Location, Staff could improve”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We came here for a wedding of our friends, amazing location for a wedding. beautiful black sand beach in front, just couple steps away. pool was amazing! we really loved the villa and the rooms, or the bar at the pool and the chill area. the only negative factor was the staff, not really that helpful. breakfast was terrible, just an omelet and a toast. driver brought us to the port at padangbai and charged me 700'000RP which is about triple, and this driver was from the villa, saying this is normal. very bad aftertaste!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SarahAbt
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing villa with excellent staff”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Villa was fantastic, spacious and very clean. Sweeping sea views were spectacular. Staff were attentive and so polite. Food was delicious and access to the driver was so convenient. Would definitely stay there again!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Dear Sarah!

Thank you very much for your nice Feedback - much appreciated. We are really happy that you enjoy your stay in our Villa and all was fine for you. We are also looking forward to welcome you again here.

Regards
Team Bali Inside
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul S
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fabulous.”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Absolutely fabulous this peaceful place plenty of beauty nature. Excellent service. Congratulations to all and thanks again for all the good moments all together.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: bedrom
Liked least: mosquitos
Travelling group: Com cônjuge/parceiro
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2016
Thank you Paul. For your next time visit to Bali, feel free to contact me for special offer:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$270
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing