We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, great place!”

Manuel Antonio Falafel Bar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$12
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Israeli, Street Food
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

We ate the shawarma and felafel and drink the great smoothies, everything was perfect. The people are very nice.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank matans27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2 592)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

56 - 60 of 2 592 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2018

Excellent food, we went twice during our stay, we loved the food and the smoothies, we highly recommend this place

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nurit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

Excellent service very good and fresh food and afordable prices. The place is very nice. Totally recommend

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank LucianaRamirez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

Among our family of 4 we tried the falafel pita, shwarma pita, schnitzel pita and burger pita. They were all good. Our favourite were the falafel and shwarma. The outside patio has a nice atmosphere with cushioned benches and low tables.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank hmbc18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

This was one of our favorite meals while staying here. Fresh food and smoothies. The pineapple mint smoothie is to die for. Cheap prices as well. Go here. It will be well worth your money.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank tatejohnharding02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Manuel Antonio Falafel Bar also viewed

Manuel Antonio, Province of Puntarenas
Manuel Antonio, Province of Puntarenas
 
Manuel Antonio, Province of Puntarenas
 
Manuel Antonio, Province of Puntarenas
Manuel Antonio, Province of Puntarenas
 

Been to Manuel Antonio Falafel Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing