We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good vibes”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Manuel Antonio, Province of Puntarenas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Diego A
1 review
“Good vibes”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I visited this place hoping to have a great time and it was pretty better than that. The house is a very homely place and the audio system is just what you need to turn on the party! The place was so close to the beach that I could listen the sea! Its a friendly place and I was satisfied by the conditions they offer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2017
Thank Diego, Good Vibes that's exactly what we are trying to show. Pura Vida!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angie1895
1 review
“Lovely house”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I loved the place it was what we were looking for.. I imagine myself going back. If you want a place to enjoy near the beach you should definitely stay there...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2017
Thank you very much Angie!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valeriaa...
1 review
“A very comfortable place”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

A very pleasant experience, the location is ideal if you want to go to the beach or go out at night. The house is very well equipped and spacious.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2017
Thank you very much Valeria!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanFP96
1 review
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The house is great! Its fully equiped and at walking distance from the beach! One of the best choices if you are going to manuel antonio.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2017
Thank you very much Dan I'm glad you liked my place, I hope you come visit Manuel Antonio again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ty4mny
Mumbai, India
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Amazing place!”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

beautiful location. tight by the beach. very close to the main market and a 10 mins walk from the national park.
Apart from the location, the host was the most amazing man ever. He went out of his way to pick us up and give us tips.
The house was super clean. Very comfortable beds.
The living room felt like home.
The kitchen was well equipped.
We stayed for 3 nights and we could have easily stayed for me.
Absolutely recommend this place to anyone and everyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2017
I'm glad you liked my place, I hope you come visit Manuel Antonio again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$350
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing