We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
INFINITY EDGE POOL
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
INFINITY EDGE POOL
POOL LOUNGE
PRIVATE MASTER BEDROOM BALCONY
View From private Balcony and BBQ area
Front view from balcony
View From Living Room
KITCHEN
SUNSET FROM DINING ROOM
2ND BEDROOM
Surfing
Sail Fish Jumping
Zipline canopy tour
BEACH
GYM
ENTRANCE
MONKEY
Macaw
Tortuga
5 star golf
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Jaco, Jaco District, Garabito Municipality, Province of Puntarenas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stephanie...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We just spent the week with my parents in this condo and it was incredible. It was decorated so well and had every thing we needed. Having its own wifi was a huge plus for our four teens! Definitely will be back! Thanks Steve and aricilly!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Va.
Reviewed 28 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DonnaMari...
South Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing country...incredible condo”
Reviewed 30 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We just returned from our trip to Jaco, Costa Rica at VLP. We traveled as a family with my 21 year old son, and two daughters 18 and 6. The condo was beautiful with plenty of space for all of us and tremendous views of the ocean, beach and pool. Steve and Aracelly helped us with transportation to and from the airport and booking great excursions. We took the boat trip to Tortuga, went to Manuel Antonio, took surf lessons with Tortuga surf school, went zip lining, climbed the waterfalls and much more! I would highly recommend this vacation if you love the ocean and some adventure. The people of Jaco are so friendly and helpful. There is something for everyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We loved the infinity pool and the deck looking out over the ocean.
Liked least: There really was not anything we did not like.
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ktbMidwes...
midwest
1 review
“Words can't describe”
Reviewed 9 April 2012 for a stay in December 2011

The best overall trip we have taken from the location, the property and the service. You will want to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and the service
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inerestin...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Prompt and useful assistance provided to enhance the enjoyment of our family vacation!”
Reviewed 17 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Steve and his partner helped me plan, book excursions, helped arrange transport to and from the airport, and took the time and effort to provide shopping, restaurant, and other useful information. When minor fixes were needed, ( a garburator) attention was immediate and satisfactory. We were in this lovely condo over the busy Christmas and New Year's season and were very pleased with the detailed attention to our needs during the holiday. There were no hidden surprises and the pictures and all pre-booking information that was in their control was accurate. I would not hesitate to return again and have already told friends who are travelling to this area about the condo and the people who enhanced our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: great beach and town location with good ammenities
Liked least: minor upkeep details
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing