We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Ocean View from the Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean View from the Balcony
Villa front and walkway Villa front closer view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Ocean View from the Balcony
Villa front and walkway
Villa front closer view
Living Room
Kitchen
Dining
Kitchen & Bar
4th Bedroom/Media with queen sleeper sofa
Portable Crib (New 8/21/15)
Safe (New 8/21/15)
Downstair's Half Bath
Bottom Stairs
Top Stairs
Master suite with King size bed & room darkening drapery
Master sitting area
Master with expansive ocean view
Master Bath
Balcony off of Master Suite
Balcony
2nd Bedroom with Queen Size Bed
Bath 2
3rd Bedroom with Queen Size Bed
Outdoor Gas Grill
Refreshing Pool
Another View of the Pool
One of the Beachfront Restaurants
Marisco's Del Mar across the street-Great Seafood
Another great place for food & drinks
Hermosa Beach
Fishing/Scuba/Snorkel
Sunset @ Playa Hermosa
Playa Hermosa View from a Boat
Local Howler Monkeys
Mountain Stream
Ziplining
Tidal Pool with Sea Creatures
Ziplining Tour
LIR-Modern, Expanded Airport
Google aerial view of Las Brisas #4
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Playa Hermosa, Province of Guanacaste

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ShermanDJ
Hamilton, Canada
1 review
“Paradise”
Reviewed 20 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

My wife, two adult children and my daughter's boyfriend stayed a week at this truly great location. The villa/condo was perfectly suited to our needs. The property is well maintained, tastefully decorated and has all the amenities. The pool is steps away from the front door. The pathways between the homes and leading to the front gate are framed with flowering hedges and the landscaping is made up of mature trees and lovely gardens. If you plan to rent a car there are two parking spots inside the compound for each villa. The beach is an easy 5 minute walk from the front gate. Great beach front restaurants and bars are within a short walk. The 24/7 gate security was friendly and helpful. The third bedroom is really not suitable for a couple (a single sized trundle-bed). However that room does nicely accommodate one adult and would be fine for two children. I would not hesitate to re-book this great spot.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix AZ
Reviewed 17 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Londonderry
Reviewed 10 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 4 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Austin Texas
Reviewed 30 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing