We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Real Fiji”
other travellers have booked this property
Drevula Heights looking out over Serua Reef and Passage to Yanuca Island offshore.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Drevula Heights looking out over Serua Reef and Passage to Yanuca Island offshore.
Drevula Heights you have arrived....bula vinaka. Early morning over Yarawa Bay.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Drevula Heights looking out over Serua Reef and Passage to Yanuca Island offshore.
Drevula Heights you have arrived....bula vinaka.
Early morning over Yarawa Bay.
Villa Vanua, pool and the pool deck
Drevula Heights pool deck.
Lunch by the pool overlooking lagoon, reef and offshore islands.
Villa Vanua reception/lounge area
Bird's eye view of Drevula Heights on Matadrevula Estate.
Villa Belo fully equipped kitchen in the reception bure.
Villa Belo covered decks with day beds for ultimate relaxation.
Villa Belo standard room
Drevula Heights shares it's natural beauty
Kayaking and Paddle boarding on the Serua Reef
Picnic on Yanuca Island
Villa Belo overlooking Yarawa Bay
The ROWJON II is available for charter
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pacific Harbour, Coral Coast, Viti Levu

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
thewoodie...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Real Fiji”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Local knowledge pointed us in this direction, and it was fantastic!
Don't waste time with resorts. If you want to experience the real rural Fiji in all its beauty, then book here.
Beautiful scenery and amenities, privacy and peace with no road noise which is quite common in other tourist driven accommodation.
Blue ocean and coral reefs are perfect for a swim or snorkelling just a short walk from your luxury quarters. But don't forget to ask about a snorkelling trip to nearby islands.
Very accommodating hosts and friendliness in abundance

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
We deeply appreciate such a positive review. What we try to offer is to give guests an experience of "Fiji... the way the world should be" Best regards and look forward to you next visit...Seni and Russell.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Amazing!! You should go!”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Drevula Heights is an amazing place were you can taste Fiji lifestyle! It has the advantage of not being impersonal like most of 5 starts hotels in Fiji and is also very affordable. Trips and activities proposed and great! The trip to the Island or Fiji traditional meal were great moments. My kids also had a strong friendships with others from the island that created a strong memories and an amazing time! If you look to have a pleasant stay and enjoy being connected to the country this is the place to go.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2017
Ceresela
Many many thanks for a very supportive review. The team here in our absence thoroughly enjoyed looking after you and your family. Do take care, we wish you well and of course would welcome you back any time.

Regards
Seni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bethanyka...
Suva, Fiji
1 review
“Best airbnb!”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Seni and Russell are such great hosts. I stayed there with 6 other volunteers and they were great at communicating to us how to get there and even saved our spot when I couldn't pay it right away. The local neighbors took us to an island on low tide and even cut down coconuts for us all to drink out of. They are so friendly. They gave us kayaks to use without cost and even invited us into their home to watch rugby with them. I would definitely stay here again and again. There's no wifi at the house but the view will make up for it. This was my first airbnb experience so it'll be hard to top it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Bethany
Greetings and thankyou for the review
Best wishes, travel safe
Seni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam M
Frederick, Maryland
2 reviews
“Beautiful environment, great hospitality!”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

A great way to escape the bustle of Nadi and Suva. Family friendly and lots of activities available. Will visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2017
It was our pleasure to host Adam for the weekend during his work visit to Suva...We are only an hour's drive away. We look forward to hosting him again on his next trip...Best wishes from the Drevula Heights Team..
Seni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie E
2 reviews
“Fantastic Island Experience”
Reviewed 29 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The Drevula Heights team also run private charters around the islands and we were lucky enough to go on one of these! The staff were fabulous and so friendly. We went out for a few hours before sunset in the boat to Yanuca Island, which is incredible, perfect blue water, coral and white sand. I would highly recommend doing this if you're in the area. When we returned we were invited to see the accommodation and it looks amazing. I would recommend staying here, you get the best of Fiji!

Thanks for a great experience!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2017
Thank you Lisa for you and your team being so very supportive of the staff and the opportunities here at Drevuls Heights. we stand ready to welcome you or your friends here any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing