We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing Local Pub

Great local PUB, Lots of BEERS!!! Lots of Beer on Tap! All the Beer is from Local Breweries and... read more

Reviewed 24 September 2018
Matthew H
Gotta Try It

Great place to unwind and have a beer, you should try the Kentucky Bourbon beer. Overall, it is a... read more

Reviewed 27 June 2018
lb36067
,
Prattville, Alabama
via mobile
Read all 13 reviews
  
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
12
0
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
0
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews craft beer live music beverages suggestions brewed bartender
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2017

Great craft beer place with knowledgeable and friendly bartender. Kindly offered samples and suggestions for IPAs. The strongest one strangely seemed to be the smoothest and tastiest! Transmigration Of Souls is a American Double / Imperial IPA style beer brewed by Orpheus Brewing… and it Rocks!

This place also has some good Mexican munchies!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank troyh573
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

Lots of tasting samples. Friendly bar tenders with local knowledge. Next to uncle mick,s cajun country food so you can drink, eat, drink.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank BlueMountainRoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

This new Craft Beer place in Downtown Prattville is in a good location. It is small and extremely noisy. Service was poor; had to search for someone to serve us. The blonde beer was good. The wine was good. The food came from next door (a Taco place). It was inedible. Other customers brought their own food. We two stayed and finished our drink & then departed. If they survive, I may return in 3 months.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank PD B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

My wife and I, our 1st visit, we had such a wonderful time. The food was great, the bear was awesome. Local and regional only. I got to try a pear cider and a pineapple cider. It a great place for friends, but intimate enough for couples. Flat screen tv's for sports, a back patio with two fire pits and a stage area. Live music on Thursday night. The staff are very welcoming, socialable, and knowledgeable. We will definitely go back for a date night or friends and family.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Snowridn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017

Autauga Craft Brew House is a unique place in downtown Prattville that serves a variety of local and regional craft beers. My wife had a Pineapple cider and I enjoyed a Battlefield IPA. Not packed, but still busy. Large bar with plenty of table seating. Great place to cool off on a hot Alabama evening. You can bring your food from Uncle Mick's or they offer light snacks.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Mark N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews