We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing Local Pub

Great local PUB, Lots of BEERS!!! Lots of Beer on Tap! All the Beer is from Local Breweries and... read more

Reviewed 24 September 2018
Matthew H
Gotta Try It

Great place to unwind and have a beer, you should try the Kentucky Bourbon beer. Overall, it is a... read more

Reviewed 27 June 2018
lb36067
,
Prattville, Alabama
via mobile
Read all 13 reviews
  
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
12
0
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
0
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews craft beer live music beverages suggestions brewed bartender
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2017

This new Craft Beer place in Downtown Prattville is in a good location. It is small and extremely noisy. Service was poor; had to search for someone to serve us. The blonde beer was good. The wine was good. The food came from next door (a Taco place). It was inedible. Other customers brought their own food. We two stayed and finished our drink & then departed. If they survive, I may return in 3 months.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank PD B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

My wife and I, our 1st visit, we had such a wonderful time. The food was great, the bear was awesome. Local and regional only. I got to try a pear cider and a pineapple cider. It a great place for friends, but intimate enough for couples. Flat screen tv's for sports, a back patio with two fire pits and a stage area. Live music on Thursday night. The staff are very welcoming, socialable, and knowledgeable. We will definitely go back for a date night or friends and family.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Snowridn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017

Autauga Craft Brew House is a unique place in downtown Prattville that serves a variety of local and regional craft beers. My wife had a Pineapple cider and I enjoyed a Battlefield IPA. Not packed, but still busy. Large bar with plenty of table seating. Great place to cool off on a hot Alabama evening. You can bring your food from Uncle Mick's or they offer light snacks.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Mark N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Ever changing variety of craft beer along with fun and friendly atmosphere make this a destination for anyone looking for a small town adult beverage establishment. Very social minded owners run promotions to help out civic causes. Good people, good times and good beer!

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank 419kenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

Fun Place and great atmosphere. Always a great selection of craft beer. Service is good. The tap take overs are a great way to try a brewerys beer range. Generally a craft beer for any taste.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank DougC1558
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews