We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing with great views.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of White Caps 903

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orange Beach, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Keith B
1 review
“Relaxing with great views.”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

No complaints. Sandy S. was very informative and easy to work with while booking. Very comfortable beds and plenty of room. Balcony was wonderful to have quiet breakfasts or just dolphin or people watch. Really enjoyed Orange Beach. Stumbled across a small, excellent seafood restaurant and Jamaican themed bar called Sassy Bass. Wish we had time to go back there a 2nd time.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Keith,
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit us again soon! Thank you for the restaurant recommendation! We will check it out on our next visit and will put it in our guest book.
Sandy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan H
Northport
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Very clean and well equipped condo!”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Sandy S thought of everything! Not only did she make us feel very comfortable, but she left munchies, coffee, seasonings, etc. We will return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope you visit us again!
Sandy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DouglasR2...
1 review
“Excellent Experience”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

White Caps 903 was amazing. Clean and very spacious. View from the balcony was amazing. Only a few steps from the beach. If you have any particular questions, you may contact me at dougr22@hotmail.com. Too many things that were great to list in this review.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Doug,
Thank you for your stay with us! We hope you will visit us again soon! We appreciate your willingness to talk to other potential renters about your experience. Sandy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John C L
1 review
“Best condo, stunning views, daughter fell in love with this place!”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This condo is close to everything, views are awesome. Woke to crashing waves, walks on the beach. My daughter spent every moment not on the beach sitting on the balcony watching the waves. Well stocked, amenities are very nice, owner very communicative in instructions for getting into condo. My entire family will be booking this condo over the course of time, we will be back. Excellent pools and hot tubs, right on the beach. And priced correctly.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
John, Thank you for your stay! We hope you will visit us again soon!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy Hicks...
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great location. Condo was on the beach. Very nice and clean. Definitely recommend this condo to others. Our experience was fantastic and we will definitely come back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! I hope you will visit us again! Thanks for your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing