We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
79 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orange Beach, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 79 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BAFHOSS
1 review
“Fantastic Stay”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Fantastic stay at a beautiful condominium! Well appointed, clean, comfortable, great views, perfect location! Ann was a wonderful person to work with. I highly recommend I stay in this Wonderful condo!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2016
I am so glad these guests loved the location and the great views. I am also glad the condo was clean.
I loved working with them to make sure they had a great vacation.
Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Mississippi
Reviewed 25 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jul 2016
This family has been spending their vacations in my condo for years. I always look forward to their return. They are like part of my family. They take very good care of my condo.
Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
eileenrem
Oak Forest, Illinois
1 review
“beautifully furnished condo with great view and beach access”
Reviewed 4 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

everything was perfect with the condo, except we would have liked another chair with ottoman or recliner
one chair and sofa was not enough comfortable seating
the master suite mattress is a little too soft

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: view and beach access and location in orange beach
Liked least: needed more living room seating and mattress to soft
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2016
The living room and the dinette area run together and there are 4 dinette chairs that can be used in addition to the sofa and the chair. The room is small and another chair would make it too crowded. I have never had a complaint about the mattress before. Some people like a very firm mattress and some like soft mattresses. I try to stay in the middle when I choose one for my condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joyce R
Florence, Alabama
2 reviews
“Great condo, convenient, clean and great custromer service!”
Reviewed 2 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Clean, spacious, well stocked, perfect view, and wonderful customer service. Will return asap! Very convenient location- close to restaurants, groceries, etc. Good security and helpful desk.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful condo with a perfect view.
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2016
I enjoy reading good reviews about my condo. I am always glad to hear that I helped my guests to have a great vacation.
Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn D
1 review
“Best vacation rental”
Reviewed 14 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This was by far the best rental we have ever had. The loction was great and Ms.ANNE was great to work with. It was clean and updated. Couldn't ask for better. We will be staying again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2016
I am always happy to read a review like this. I love it when my guests love my condo. I will look forward to their return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing