We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Father’s Day Treat!”

Hummingbird Zipline Course
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Open for business at our new location in Orange Beach, AL! Our new, expanded zipline course features 8 giant towers and ziplines. Call or visit our website to book your adventure today!
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had such a great time on our trip! Our guides, Craig and Zane, were energetic and hilarious! It was money well spent for a Father’s Day gift!!

Thank Natalie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gulf Adventure C, Manager at Hummingbird Zipline Course, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Awesome! Craig and Zane are a couple of real live wires. Thanks for spending some time with us for Father’s Day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"zip line"
in 11 reviews
"bucket list"
in 6 reviews
"team building"
in 3 reviews
"safety oriented"
in 2 reviews
"experience fun"
in 2 reviews
"intracoastal waterway"
in 2 reviews
"awesome adventure"
in 2 reviews
"great fun"
in 4 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 2 reviews
"gulf shores"
in 2 reviews
"tower"
in 7 reviews
"frito"
in 13 reviews
"brent"
in 6 reviews
"hummingbirds"
in 12 reviews
"chase"
in 7 reviews
"zane"
in 4 reviews
"grafton"
in 4 reviews
Filter

8 - 12 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My daughter and I had a great time. Our guides, Frito and Zach (sp?) were very friendly and helpful. There are quite a few stairs and they gave us plenty of time to climb them. I would definitely go again.

Thank Coop151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gulf Adventure C, Manager at Hummingbird Zipline Course, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

You definitely get a great workout in while you’re climbing our towers! Thanks for stopping by to leave a review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We weren’t sure if our daughters would like it. They loved the ziplining & their instructors were awesome! We enjoyed watching them from different spots on the ground. It was an amazing experience. Thank you so much!

Thank law2bme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gulf Adventure C, Manager at Hummingbird Zipline Course, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Delighted to hear that the ladies enjoyed their time with us! Thank you for stopping by to leave us a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Family group had a great time - beautiful course and wonderful runs. Frito and Brent were fun guides!

Thank 2SS_SAC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My kids had a great experience zip lining and the staff was very friendly. I will definitely do it again when Im back in town.

Thank ROMAN S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hummingbird Zipline Course also viewed

 

Been to Hummingbird Zipline Course? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing