We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Thank You!

I had an absolute fantastic experience at Hummingbird Ziplines. The staff and guides are top... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
ChrisC300
,
Anniston, Alabama
Best fun of our entire Orange Beach vacation

Hubby and I have never ziplined before and decided to book the 2.5 hour course. This course... read more

Reviewed 1 November 2018
Gemini0917
,
Murfreesboro, TN
Read all 99 reviews
  
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
95
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
95
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining team building bucket list stairs to climb safety oriented every step of the way experience fun an adventure intracoastal waterway entire group spend an afternoon great adventure state park picture package an amazing experience my son whole family
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

My daughter and I had a great time. Our guides, Frito and Zach (sp?) were very friendly and helpful. There are quite a few stairs and they gave us plenty of time to climb them. I would definitely go again.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Coop151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gulf Adventure C, Manager at Hummingbird Zipline Course, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

You definitely get a great workout in while you’re climbing our towers! Thanks for stopping by to leave a review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

We weren’t sure if our daughters would like it. They loved the ziplining & their instructors were awesome! We enjoyed watching them from different spots on the ground. It was an amazing experience. Thank you so much!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank law2bme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gulf Adventure C, Manager at Hummingbird Zipline Course, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Delighted to hear that the ladies enjoyed their time with us! Thank you for stopping by to leave us a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Family group had a great time - beautiful course and wonderful runs. Frito and Brent were fun guides!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank 2SS_SAC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

My kids had a great experience zip lining and the staff was very friendly. I will definitely do it again when Im back in town.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank ROMAN S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

If you want to enjoy a fun activity with the family i would recommend hummingbird
zip line it was hot but it was great fun. Make sure you wear tennis shoes or shoes that cover your feet. Its about 2 hours but the guides were great and make sure you have fun
Thanks to everyone had a great time.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Aretha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews