We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$169
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Expedia.comUS$169
Booking.comUS$170
Lol.travelUS$193
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (561)
Filter reviews
561 results
Traveller rating
357
121
48
17
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
357
121
48
17
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great stay would stay again king suite staff was friendly breakfast area rooms are clean front desk staff sausage free breakfast interstate auburn university refrigerator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 561 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2021

Decent sized rooms with kitchen area. There was a refrigerator, microbe and sink. The rooms were clean with comfortable beds and peaceful. The staff were pleasant and helpful. We stayed on one of the upper floors well away from the elevator and for us that was perfect.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Navigator635131
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

Fortunately, the digital check in went smoothly and required no stopover by the front desk, as there was noone there for the most time. In fact, I have neither seen anyone there nor have I been able to reach anyone by phone when I needed to.

The room was a little stuffy and AC unit obnoxiously loud, old and dysfunctional. Fortunately, it was a glorious night with 45 degrees outside, so no AC was needed.

The bed is standard Hampton bed and is the best part of the experience.

Breakfast box contains a yogurt with like 30 grams of sugar in it, boiled eggs and a stale bagel. Not much to write home about here.

The location is nice, sort of walkable on a very limited distance. No noise issues.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank diogenesl2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2021

Clean, convenient and quiet. I was very happy with the customer service. The parking lot was clean and had convenient parking. The rooms were clean, spacious and updated. I will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sx0944
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2020

We stopped here to stay for the night. The front desk agent was very sweet and helpful, but the rooms were dirty.
The first one we went to had urine on the floor near the toilet, and the bathroom smelled of urine. We requested a new room.
The second had make up stains on a pillow case.
We requested a refund and left.
I expect better from a Hampton as we are fans of this brand and use this brand frequently in our travels.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank Olivia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2020 via mobile

Multiple issues. Coffee maker broken And tray very dusty.
Micro in breakfast area rusted on inside, horrible. Room air barely working.
Upon check in front person did not have a mask on.
Just rude and illegal not to wear.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Steve K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews