We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 23:00
Save
Review Highlights
That's how you do a burger

We had been wanting to try this and dropped in on a Wednesday evening with friends. I'm not... read more

Reviewed 6 July 2017
Smithfam16
,
Birmingham, Alabama
via mobile
Agree - good spot for some drinks

The location and interior are very peasant. There is also an outdoor patio. Good selection of... read more

Reviewed 10 June 2017
w945106
,
Tampa, FL
via mobile
Read all 15 reviews
  
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
7
5
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
5
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Traveling on business usually doesn't afford the best local fare but if you find yourself in the area don't miss this great local establishment. Great selection of wine, beer and whiskey and some really great pub fare. Had the Gatlinburger loved the fried egg on top (very Aussie). The thin shoe string fries are addictive.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank SCJFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

The drinks were seasonally inspired, and incredibly tasty. Had the Avo pico dip. Perfect Saturday afternoon in Mt Brook

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank 590stuarta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

My wife and I enjoyed burgers and Old Fashion. I had the bluegrass burger and she had the Dram burger. Both were great. The Rosemary ketchup is a nice touch to the truffle fries.

We were there around 7 on a Thursday. It appeared to have a business crowd at the bar and in a few tables. Dress was everything from men in suits to people in shorts. Waitress was nice and even brought a candle to our table when she could tell the lighting was a little dim.

I've been there a few times and it never disappoints. Great selection of bourbon.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank 449jodyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Cozy place for drinks and a bite to eat. Good selections of wine, beer and of course, whiskey, scotch, etc. We had the Sliders, bacon mac and cheese, the pimento cheese crackers and the fries that came with them. They were all really good. Sliders Awesome. Staff very friendly and attentive. A nice place to hang out with good friends.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank notimelikenow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016

Perfect setting for a lovely evening catching up with friends and enjoying a couple scotches. Nice selection at the bar. Bartender wasn't the sharpest tack but he was fine.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank spingal26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews