We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
167
95
21
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
95
21
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk third floor large bathroom breakfast area east chase will stay there again shopping and restaurants room was clean free breakfast king room great customer service staff was very friendly and helpful fast food a great stay night's sleep long drive very nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

Cassandra greeted us with a smile when we checked in. We stay here often when visiting family. The rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, and they provide a buffet breakfast each morning. The staff is very friendly.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank pacesvet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonicka P, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Thank you for the positive feedback of our property. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. In the future if you are ever in Montgomery, Al again we would hope that you would choose to stay with us.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Lovely clean rooms, comfortable beds, friendly service and a great complimentary breakfast. Conveniently located near different food venues. Did the job for an overnight stay, and would definitely recommend.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kimberly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonicka P, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Thank you for your positive review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery Eastchase! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. If your travels ever bring you back to Montgomery we would hope that you would choose to stay with us again.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018

Lifetime Platinum traveling 4 nights a week. Thank you to the front desk at the Fairfield. I had a unique need or two while I was there and unfortunately was awakened by a previous guest leaving the alarm in the room set for 6am after arriving very late. Your front desk was SO great, resolving issues and being genuinely sorry for the alarm. I just received a little thank you related to it in some points. Thank you for the points but more importantly, you obviously have a great staff. Thank you and you are my go to hotel now in Montgomery. Thanks!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank UtesRule
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonicka P, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2018

Thank you for your positive review of our property! We can't apologize enough for the issue you experienced in the room. We truly appreciate you being a marriott rewards member and staying with us. If your travels ever bring you back to Montgomery we look forward to you staying with us again.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

If I had not experienced the helpfulness of Ms Karen McQueen at the front desk this weekend, no one would have been able to convince me that anyone could go the extra mile that she went for the two of us. We traveled to Montgomery on our way to Birmingham for a 11:00am funeral. We pulled in around 5am and told Karen of my situation of driving all night and the need to check-in early to get a little rest to travel on to B'ham for the funeral of my family member. My reservation was for 2 days in a 1bedroom suite. There were no suites ready and only a king room that was not clean yet. Karen told me to come back in an hour as she directed us to the Waffle House. Karen cleaned the room and a little after 6am she checked us in. We stayed in the king bedroom the first night. The next morning Karen slipped the key under our door to our one bedroom suite which only 2 doors down from the king room with a note to change over to the suite before leaving for our day. The note also stated for our convenience she had already checked us in using the credit card we had on file as profiled on our Marriott Gold membership. This is the type staff that the Marriott has and the reason I have been a member so long. You may be able to find a cheaper hotel, but you will not find an employee like Karen anywhere else.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JT334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dianeborkowski, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feed back. When in Montgomery again we hope you will choose to stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

This property is excellent and located close to shopping, eating and access to the freeway. It is very well maintained with friendly and helpful staff. They go above and beyond to assist and make your visit worry free. I will stay at this property if I visit the city again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank doc045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonicka P, Assistant General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Thank you for your positive review of our property! We are truly happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We take pride in providing excellent service to our guest. We looking forward to seeing you again in the future.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews