We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good ambiance, Friendly staff.”
other traveller has booked this property
Swimming Pool Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool Villa
6 BHK villa for rent in Calangute Luxurious bedroom villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Swimming Pool Villa
6 BHK villa for rent in Calangute
Luxurious bedroom villa
Just 2 mins walk to the Calangute beach
Villa with a swimming pool for rent
Elegant villa with swimming pool for rent
Spacious living area
6BHK villa just 2 minutes walk to the beach with swimming pool
Villa close to the beach in Calangute
luxurious bathroom with a bath tub
Bathroom with modern fittings
Villa with fully equipped kitchen
Spacious and luxurious villa for rent in Calangute
6 AC bedroom villa in Calangute
Well furnished villa in Calangute
Villa with all basic facilities
Dining area
Dining table with fully equipped kitchen
Table for 10
Fully equipped kitchen villa
6 BHK villa with pool and fully equipped kitchen in Calangute
Modern and luxurious villa for rent in Goa with pool
Spacious and luxurious villa with swimming pool
Spacious and well furnished villa with swimming pool
Villa in Calangute for rent with pool
Well furnished villa with fully equipped kitchen and pool for rent
Well furnished villa for rent in Calangute with spacious rooms
Spacious and comfortable bedroom villa in Calangute
Luxurious bathrooms with modern fittings   Villa in Calangute for rent
Spacious AC bedrooms villa with close proximity to the  beach
Spacious, modern and luxurious villas with swimming pool in Calangute for rent
A/C Bedrooms with space and comfort
Villa in Calangute with basic facilities and modern touch
Well furnished villa for rent in Calangute with all basic facilities
Villa for rent with the basic facilities and comfort in Calangute
6 bedroom villa for rent in Calangute
2 mins walk to the Calangute beach
Luxurious bedroom villa for rent
6 BHK villa with swimming pool in Calangute
Balcony sitting area
Swimming pool villa with kid's pool
6 BHK villa in a gated compound
Close to the Calangute beach
Villa with fully equipped kitchen and spacious bedrooms
Phase 2 - 6 BHK villa night view
6 bedroom villa with swimming pool and kid's pool for rent in Calangute
Phase 2 - just 2 minutes walk to the beach
Villa Calangute map
Phase 2 - 6 BHK villa overview
Phase 2 - Ground floor layout
Phase 2 - First floor layout
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 21
Calangute, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

1952mukes...
Mumbai, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good ambiance, Friendly staff.”
Reviewed 27 January 2020 for a stay in January 2020

Our stay was as we wanted it, We were 10 seniors and wanted to relax for few days. we got exactly what we wanted. The place is nice & peaceful. Beach as well as Market is at a walking distance so no hassle.
We have couple of suggestions to make. 1) The Bath tubs on the left hand side of villa are not comfortable for senior citizens, To get in and to get out of the bath tubs is like climbing a steep rock without any support 2) There is no drinking water filtration equipment in the kitchen and one has to pay for bottled water from their own pocket.
3) In the kitchen there are no small utensils, you have to use big items even to make tea or coffee for one or two persons.
Management has to do something about the same.

Date of stay: January 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2020
Thank you Sir for highlighting some of our key features of Villa Calangute Phase 2. We are glad to hear that you liked the location and place. We appreciate your feedback about the depth of the bathtubs on the left hand side of thie villa, these are special Kohler bathtubs that were installed during our recent renovation. I understand that they not be great for senior citizns that is why we have used a range of different bath tubs in the villa to accomodate to people's preference for different depth requirements.

With regards to drinking water a 20 litre Bisleri water bottle is kept on arrival for free consumption, further water bottles can be purchased should you need it at INR 100 per 20 litre bottle, which we think is very reasonable as you dont need to worry about lugging around a huge bottle of water. Apologies if you were unaware of this benefit, we have tried to make it clearer in all our future correspondance.

Sir there are smaller utentils avaialble in the villa but I agree that the majority of utensils are on the larger size as this villa tends to accomodate for larger groups from 12 to 19 people. We have taken your ideas on board and will definatly get some more smaller utensils.

Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you all again soon and you will see the changes put in place. Many thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
atiwari8
Bangalore District, India
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Comfortable Experience”
Reviewed 19 January 2020 for a stay in January 2020

The location is fantastic and is just 5 mins walk from Jolly’s beach shack on the Calangute beach. The road to the beach is lined up with beach stalls for local shopping and restaurants (veg/non-veg). Bike and car rentals are available just outside the property.

We booked this property in the month of January 2020 for 4 nights, via their sales team. Right from the start - the experience was seamless. We had to pay 50% to confirm our booking and the rest 50% on arrival (via Cash). There was also a refundable security deposit of Rs. 10,000 (again via cash).
The accommodation has a check-in time of 12:00 PM and check-out at 10:00 AM, with the possibility of early check-in and late check-out subject to availability as of Jan 2020.

The property has 6 bedrooms with different configurations thus guests can book as per their requirements and configurations. Some rooms have 3 independent beds while some have single queen/king bed. Some bedrooms have bathtub in attached toilets while some don’t. All have AC with wardrobe.

The kitchen is quite spacious and is well equipped with a microwave, kettle, gas stove and required crockery. Drinking water along with a refrigerator and a washing machine is provided for. The villa provides daily cleaning by staff which includes washing utensils and doing laundry. All consumables including food and washing powder are to be provided by guests. The villa also provides a cook on request. A shop opposite to the villa provides for most important items however there is a Newton’s super mart nearby at walk able distance.

Free WiFi and Tata sky connection is provided, but not very reliable. Hot water is available via solar. Pool has a kid’s pool and is shared with another adjacent villa.

The cons that I can think of – having to transact in cash, old furniture in some bedrooms, non -reliable WiFi and Tatasky, one of the AC kept turning OFF, outdated washing machine.

Overall the stay was pleasant and comfortable. Will re-book this property every time I visit Goa.

Date of stay: January 2020
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write such a comprehensive review about our Villa, including both the pros and cons. We really apprecaite your feedback and look forward to having you stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NitinA123...
Chennai
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great for families with Kids”
Reviewed 2 January 2020 for a stay in December 2019

We stayed in a group of 10 adults + 9 kids from 1-10 years, and had a great time!
Caretakers are friendly, offer breakfast, lunch/dinner if requested and are available on premise, which is a must while travelling with family. Overall cleanliness was well maintained. Location is perfect - situated in middle of market, with a walking distance of 3 mins to the beach. Restaurants are adjacent to the location and deliver food on premise. Check-in, check-out was also nice. Only feedback would be to have even better control for mosquitoes (repellants are provided in every room though).
Overall a nice stay and would recommend.

Date of stay: December 2019
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2020
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so glad that all members of your large group were pleased with our services at Villa Calangute. I agree mosquitoes are a pain but it is very difficult to eliminate them completely in this tropical climate. We do however put mosquito nets on the windows and like you said we provide plugin repellents in every room, the only thing I can suggest is closing the windows during the evenings to avoid them entering the house. Thank you for recommending us and look forward to seeing you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark123el...
United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Family holiday”
Reviewed 15 November 2019 for a stay in November 2019

The villa was amazing, very spacious, and with everything you need, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the cleaner does a wonderful job, the beach and shops and restaurants really are only a few minutes walk, we will be going back there soon

Date of stay: November 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2020
Thank you Mark, it was wonderful hosting guests from so far away. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience at Villa Calangute, looking forward to your return trip. Warm regards, Lucinda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnujaT-18
Mumbai, India
1 review
“Well Maintained Villa”
Reviewed 16 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019

We group of 10 with our kids stayed here in October. Villa is so close to the beach and also the general store and restaurants are very close to it. Villa Calangute phase 2 is well maintained and u always get some positive vibes from this villa. I would highly recommended this place to everyone. Villa is same as it is shown in the photos.

Date of stay: October 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2020
Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved the property and can’t wait to have you back at Villa Calangute. – VC
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.