We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great for families with Kids”
other traveller has booked this property
Swimming Pool Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool Villa
6 BHK villa for rent in Calangute Luxurious bedroom villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Swimming Pool Villa
6 BHK villa for rent in Calangute
Luxurious bedroom villa
Just 2 mins walk to the Calangute beach
Villa with a swimming pool for rent
Elegant villa with swimming pool for rent
Spacious living area
6BHK villa just 2 minutes walk to the beach with swimming pool
Villa close to the beach in Calangute
luxurious bathroom with a bath tub
Bathroom with modern fittings
Villa with fully equipped kitchen
Spacious and luxurious villa for rent in Calangute
6 AC bedroom villa in Calangute
Well furnished villa in Calangute
Villa with all basic facilities
Dining area
Dining table with fully equipped kitchen
Table for 10
Fully equipped kitchen villa
6 BHK villa with pool and fully equipped kitchen in Calangute
Modern and luxurious villa for rent in Goa with pool
Spacious and luxurious villa with swimming pool
Spacious and well furnished villa with swimming pool
Villa in Calangute for rent with pool
Well furnished villa with fully equipped kitchen and pool for rent
Well furnished villa for rent in Calangute with spacious rooms
Spacious and comfortable bedroom villa in Calangute
Luxurious bathrooms with modern fittings   Villa in Calangute for rent
Spacious AC bedrooms villa with close proximity to the  beach
Spacious, modern and luxurious villas with swimming pool in Calangute for rent
A/C Bedrooms with space and comfort
Villa in Calangute with basic facilities and modern touch
Well furnished villa for rent in Calangute with all basic facilities
Villa for rent with the basic facilities and comfort in Calangute
6 bedroom villa for rent in Calangute
2 mins walk to the Calangute beach
Luxurious bedroom villa for rent
6 BHK villa with swimming pool in Calangute
Balcony sitting area
Swimming pool villa with kid's pool
6 BHK villa in a gated compound
Close to the Calangute beach
Villa with fully equipped kitchen and spacious bedrooms
Phase 2 - 6 BHK villa night view
6 bedroom villa with swimming pool and kid's pool for rent in Calangute
Phase 2 - just 2 minutes walk to the beach
Villa Calangute map
Phase 2 - 6 BHK villa overview
Phase 2 - Ground floor layout
Phase 2 - First floor layout
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 21
Calangute, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

NitinA123...
Chennai
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great for families with Kids”
Reviewed 2 January 2020 for a stay in December 2019

We stayed in a group of 10 adults + 9 kids from 1-10 years, and had a great time!
Caretakers are friendly, offer breakfast, lunch/dinner if requested and are available on premise, which is a must while travelling with family. Overall cleanliness was well maintained. Location is perfect - situated in middle of market, with a walking distance of 3 mins to the beach. Restaurants are adjacent to the location and deliver food on premise. Check-in, check-out was also nice. Only feedback would be to have even better control for mosquitoes (repellants are provided in every room though).
Overall a nice stay and would recommend.

Date of stay: December 2019
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2020
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so glad that all members of your large group were pleased with our services at Villa Calangute. I agree mosquitoes are a pain but it is very difficult to eliminate them completely in this tropical climate. We do however put mosquito nets on the windows and like you said we provide plugin repellents in every room, the only thing I can suggest is closing the windows during the evenings to avoid them entering the house. Thank you for recommending us and look forward to seeing you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark123el...
United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Family holiday”
Reviewed 15 November 2019 for a stay in November 2019

The villa was amazing, very spacious, and with everything you need, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the cleaner does a wonderful job, the beach and shops and restaurants really are only a few minutes walk, we will be going back there soon

Date of stay: November 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2020
Thank you Mark, it was wonderful hosting guests from so far away. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience at Villa Calangute, looking forward to your return trip. Warm regards, Lucinda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnujaT-18
Mumbai, India
1 review
“Well Maintained Villa”
Reviewed 16 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019

We group of 10 with our kids stayed here in October. Villa is so close to the beach and also the general store and restaurants are very close to it. Villa Calangute phase 2 is well maintained and u always get some positive vibes from this villa. I would highly recommended this place to everyone. Villa is same as it is shown in the photos.

Date of stay: October 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2020
Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved the property and can’t wait to have you back at Villa Calangute. – VC
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pratik002
1 review
“Great management with unprofessional staffs”
Reviewed 22 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019

Stayed here for 3days. Beautiful villa at a great location and worth the price you pay. Cleanliness is a concern and the housekeeping staff should be more professional and less greedy. Villa was not cleaned on regular basis and the housekeeping staff just want to make money from guests without completing her duties. I would give them 3.5 out of 5 because of the staff behaviour, else 5/5. One more thing, I was charged 1000 bucks extra for drinking water which I think was unfair because basic things like drinking water should be provided by villa management.
Would recommend this place but don't take any extra service like cooking which are provided by villa staffs

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2019
Hello Mr Pratik,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we will certainly look into the cleanliness of the villa as this is our top priority.

Please note this is a self catered villa and cooking etc is a third party service and you pay the housekeeper directly. The reason we adopt this method is that these third party services are optional and encase you are dissatisfied this should not reflect on what we provide.

We provide a 20 litre Bisleri water bottle free of cost to all guests, any additional 20 litre bottle of water is charged INR 100 per bottle. in addition, there is also a RO water filter in the villa for your convenience.

Hope to see you again in the near future.

Many thanks

Lucinda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AkshayDha...
New Delhi, India
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent place”
Reviewed 25 January 2019 for a stay in January 2019

We had an amazing time during our stay at villa Calangute.
The villa was big, rooms were spacious, pool was clean. Overall it was perfect stay for us
The staff was very cooperative and even the management was very helpful in accepting our requests.
Will definitely stay at the same place during my next visit to Goa

Date of stay: January 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2019
Thank you Mr Akshay for your kind words. We are always on hand to help and advise on all matters - from trips and excursions/ where to buy things/ medical or anything that needs dealing with! Our local knowledge gives you a true insight into the real Goa. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy the best authentic sights, flavors and experiences in Goa. I am glad that I have done my job and ensured you have a wonderful stay at our villa and an enjoyable holiday in Goa. See you again soon at Villa Calangute.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.