We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best place to stay in Goa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
The dining room cum kitchen has a table with 6 chairs
Villa Calangute Phase 3 offers the finest combination of style, luxury, comfort and service under on
A Double bed, crisp white sheets and luxury bedding all add to making your stay special
All your comforts have been though about with both day and night curtains, meshed insect blinds, int
Each bedroom is designed with thoughtful care and attention to detail
The kitchen is fully furnished with a fridge, freezer, kettle, washing machine, toaster, microwave,
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Calangute, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NeelimaK1
1 review
“good”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

villa was good, but the AC in both villa's were freezing cold , & we could not adjust the temperature due to faulty Ac. Otherwise overall it was excellent.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Hi Neelima

Thank you for your feedback. During your stay we had called out the AC technician that notified us that the settings had been changed on the remote, sorry that this was not notified to you earlier during your stay. Now the settings are adjusted, we look forward to you staying with us again for a more comfortable stay at Villa Calangute.

Many thanks Rhea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Subbarao...
1 review
“nothing to say as i was being damages in the circle for referring your villa”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

this is the 2nd time in your villa.first time in phase 5.i expected a lot.but it is not upto the mark. i stayed in phase 4 upstair bedroom in which the air conditioner did'nt work when we checked in to the room.and moreover no one said that we have to share bathrooms.by paying 55000rs for stay we have to share bathrooms.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
Dear Mr Subbarao, Thank you for your review. Just to clarify the issues faced. About the AC, yes we noticed it did not cool during your checkin but the issue was resolved in 2 hours sir, there are some technical issues sometime out of our control but we do our best to ensure guest do for face them. About Phase5 is a very high end villa sir and one cannot compare it to other villas of ours. Secondly when doing the booking we request all our guest via email to see the villa layout to avoid any surprises. PHASE3 layout clearly shows 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms on our official site and also on TRIPADVISOR sir. Hope to serve your better the next time you visit us. Warm regards, Adrian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PujaM123
1 review
“Best place to stay in Goa”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I would rate this place as excellent in every aspect. Great service, courteous staff and always ready to help.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complement Villa Calangute. As a valued customer, what you think is important to us. Looking forward to meeting you all again at Villa Calangute, Goa.

Many thanks

Lucinda D'Costa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pukhraj B
2 reviews
“Phase 3”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

It was nice experience to stay in villa calangute phase 3 everythin is perfect and fine ,clean tidy and location was good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
Thank you for your positive review of Villa Calangute Phase 3, we hope to see you all again.

Many thanks

Harshada
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoranshT8...
Jaipur, India
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good for families and group of friends .”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The property is located some 15 mins from calangute beach and 10 mins from baga beach , is in a residential area. If you are looking to play music at night when you are in the pool then you have to be careful .

Property has 2 villas both with 3 bed rooms , kitchen , dining hall . Rooms are decent to the price and you can have a good nights sleep for sure .
The major attraction of this place is the Pool area for which we booked this property and it served well to expectations . They can improve the water quality inside the pool though as it has to much fluoride which is a down side .

Property has cameras installed which cover most of the exterior and gives a sense of safety while you are there .
The care taker is good and helping as is the house keeping lady and Night Guard .The only down side was they asked for tip when we were checkin out which din looked good on staff part .

For people looking to party in Villa i wont recommend this property as sound after 8pm is a issue . But for a family looking to spend a peaceful vacation this can be a jewel to find .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
Thank you for your review. Please note that anywhere in Goa you are not permitted to play loud music after 10 pm as per the noise pollution regulations, it is not our rule but the law of the state. Our staff are told not to ask for a tip but if you engage in extra services such as cooking this is chargeable and this is clearly written in the email and our website. We would be pleased to see your all again at Villa Calangute.

Many thanks

Lucinda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing