We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Villa for bigger group”
other traveller has booked this property
9BHK private pool villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
9BHK private pool villa
Private Luxury Villa in GOA Dining Room - Central Hub of the house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
9BHK private pool villa
Private Luxury Villa in GOA
Dining Room - Central Hub of the house
Kitchen - feeding the group was never more fun
Touches of art can be seen throughout the property, providing more than the usual.
His and Hers Sink, Luxury Kohler fittings
Stylish bedroom with all your comforts thought about.
9 BHK villa with private swimming pool and modern fittings
Bathrooms with latest fittings
Villa for just 10 mins walk to the Beach in Calangute for rent
Spacious bathroom with modern fittings
Spacious bedroom villa for rent
Rain shower to relax and detox after a long day.
Rent out a villa with a pool in Calangute close to Beach
Well equipped kitchen with all the basic amenities
Ensuite Bathrooms with modern fittings
Private swimming pool villa with kids pool in Calangute
Villa close to Calangute beach with private swimming pool
Spacious and Luxurious bedroom villa for rent
Bathroom with a bath tub
Luxurious villa with private pool and well equipped kitchen
Villa with modern facilities
Villa in Calangute for rent with private swimming pool
9 BHK Villa with fully equipped kitchen
Villa just 10-12 minutes walk to the Calangute beach for rent
Luxurious villa with spacious rooms and modern fittings
Well furnished villa for rent in Calangute with spacious rooms
Villa for rent with the basic facilities and comfort in Calangute
Well furnished villa with fully equipped kitchen for rent
Luxurious villa for rent in Calangute close to the beach
Play room for kids
Stare way of the 9 BHK villa in Calangute
Villa in Calangute with basic facilities and modern touch
Phase 10 - 9 BHK villa for rent with private swimming pool
Villa with modern facilities
Luxurious 9BHK villa with private swimming pool and kids room
Ultra modern and luxurious villa with children playroom and private pool
Villa with modern facilities and fully equipped kitchen
9BHK Private Swimming pool villa in Calangute for rent
High end luxurious villa for rent in Calangute
Villa Calangute map
Phase 10 - First floor layout
Phase 10 - Ground floor layout
Phase 10 - Second floor layout
9BHK luxurious villa with private pool and kids rooms for rent in Calangute
Villa Calangute Phases' location
9 BHK villa with private swimming pool
10 minutes walk to the Calangute beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
9 Bedrooms, 9 Bathrooms, Sleeps 30
Calangute, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

729srikan...
1 review
“Awesome Villa for bigger group”
Reviewed 18 December 2019 for a stay in December 2019

We were group of 26 ppl including 6 kids. We really had great time at this villa, best part of it is the swimming pool and Kids room. Kids really had good time in there. Sufficient rooms for all of us, in fact we did not use 1 room at all.

We had arranged for outside cook/maharaj and he cooked all 3 meals for us in the villa itself. All utensils are available in the villa and helpers charge minimal for daily cleaning etc

If you are big group this is best place to stay rather than staying in any hotel with different rooms for everybody.

Thanks guys..

Date of stay: December 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2020
Thank you for highlighting our keys features at Villa Calangute. We aim at bringing families together on family vacations but at the same time give you ample space for some alone time. I'm so glad that you liked the kids playrooms with mood lighting and themed under the sea. it is one of our favorite rooms in the house. Looking forward to seeing you again at Villa Calangute Phase 10.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hardiksha...
1 review
“Excellent hospitality”
Reviewed 23 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019

Very good and helpful staff, good villa. With a few drawbacks like not having air conditioner in dining or sitting area. Other services are excellent. Good security. Safe to stay.

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2019
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We have kept a provision for AC in the living room and will take your suggestion on board. Hope to see you again soon at Villa Calangute.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sumerabha...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent in every way.”
Reviewed 14 June 2019 for a stay in May 2019
2
people found this review helpful

What an excellent experience we had at Villa Calangute during our holiday in May. It was a big bunch of us and we wanted to stay in a home environment as compared to the usual hotel stay. The villa was spacious , the rooms were well appointed and all of us could spend quality time together as a family and spent most nights chatting away around the pool and hall . What we found particularly good was that even when we wanted to host a party here to meet all our other friends, they went out of their way to make it easy for us .The staff was accomadating and very helpful. Cant wait for our next years trip .

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2019
Sumera stayed with us and were the perfect guests. Great to talk to, interesting people. We would highly recommend them to all other hosts. They took care of our home as if it were their own. Hope to see them again at Villa Calangute in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ancientma...
1 review
“Villa Calangute most hospitable”
Reviewed 8 February 2019 for a stay in December 2018

Highly recommended spacious homely villa close to the beach. Great location for shopping with the night market a must. The nursery for kids was such fun as was the swimming pool. The family could not do enough for us making our stay memorable. Very enjoyable time spent in vibrant Goa and would highly recommend the villa, people and Calangute.

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2019
Hi Ancientma123,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you and family loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Next time you or your friends want to visit us, please give us a call in advance and we will provide you with the best possible deals and options that you will not find online. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

See you again soon at Villa Calangute, Goa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
U406XSchr...
San Francisco
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Boutique chic”
Reviewed 31 January 2019 for a stay in December 2018

Just returned from a fantastic holiday at this upmarket villa. We received a typically warm Goan welcome from our hosts Leayanna and Dexter to their gorgeous tastefully decorated villa . Each enormous bedroom with an en suite and large communal sociable kitchen, utility and lounge which opened onto the swimming pool.

Well appointed, well decorated and well placed to visit all Calangute has to offer especially the night market. An oasis of calm.

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2019
Dear Chrisitne,

Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers. We were pleased to read you liked the size of the rooms and en suite bathrooms. Thank you for highlighting our fantastic location, the night market is also one of our favorite Saturday night spots.

Kind regards,
Tina
Guest Relations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.