We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved our Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
central open space and swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
central open space and swimming pool
view of the secure complex from the entrance gate view of the villa from the shared open space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
central open space and swimming pool
view of the secure complex from the entrance gate
view of the villa from the shared open space
well furnshed open plan living+dining+kitchen
dinning area and the kitchen across the bar
a new contemporary kitchen
barbeque on the kitchen patio
living room furniture
ground floor bedroom (bedroom 1) with adjacent bathroom
ground floor bathroom
staicase leading to the upper floor
master bedroom (bedroom 2) with ensuite and private terrace
master bedroom ensuite with bath
private terrace attached to the master bedroom
view of the central open space and the pool from the master bedroom terrace
first floor bedroom (bedroom 3) with ensuite and a balcony
first floor ensuite with shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Benaulim, Salcette, South Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
crossword...
Pune, India
1 review
“Loved our Stay”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We enjoyed our stay in Zen gardens and appreciated the warm welcome From Dina.
I was here for weekend with some office colleagues and family and had a very good time of it.

The hosts made us really comfortable. Well organised and thought given to have necessary services listed in a diary for quick reference.
A quick note of a few places which can be visited for food and sight seeing also available. Really handy.
(Special thanks for having my Pan card (yeah i left it behind sent across to me)

The place isn't right on the beach and a 10 min walk is what should be expected ( We knew this all along ) .
The society is gated and safe. Swimming pool well maintained. Restaurants, Eateries, Vegetable corners, supermarket, all available at a short walk.

Recommended for family travellers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The "Homely' feeling
Liked least: Ill skip this one :)
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2016
Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you had a nice time and would welcome you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RonakW
Mumbai, India
1 review
“A home away from home”
Reviewed 4 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Our first visit to Goa - definitely not going to be our last. The property is very clean & well equipped. The caretaker Dina & her family made us feel very welcome. There were essentials like bread, butter, eggs, milk & even beer! Our airport transfers were also arranged for us. The villa is in a gated complex, very quiet & peaceful neighbourhood, but well located. The beach is a kilometre away, with good eating joints.
You can rent a self -drive car to enable you to move around - book it well in advance though!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2014
Ronak and her family are lovely people and we were very happy to have them as guests at our villa. They treated the house as their own and we are grateful to them for keeping it clean and neat.
Thank you Ronak for your kind words of appreciation in your review as well as the personal message you sent to Dina and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 May 2014
Thank you for the lovely review. Our family loved hosting you and would welcome you back anytime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 30 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 May 2014
Thank you for the excellent review. We loved hosting you and would welcome you back anytime. We are glad that you had a nice holiday and that we could be a part of it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: clean and friendliness
Liked least: there is nothing I liked least.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Mar 2014
Thank you so much for the excellent review. You were a lovely guest and we can definitely say that our family loved hosting you. You are welcome back anytime. One of our aims setting up this home is to allow guests to focus on enjoying the food, drink, and culture of lively Goa by eliminating all worries about accommodation. We are glad that we could be a part of your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing