We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing experience of vacation in Baneulim”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Benaulim, Salcette, South Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

AbhijitM1...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing experience of vacation in Baneulim”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Overall an Amazing experience...we stayed in the villa for 5 days in the month Oct 17. In our group there are kids as well as old people, everyone has praised the facilities of the villa and the support provided by care taker. The location is petty good and you will find all your requirement just near by, the Domino's outlet, restaurant Super market all are nearby. The beautiful benaulim beach is about 10 minutes walk from the villa.

The villa is well equipped and you will find all your basic requirements there. The villa is safe for women, kids and children.24 hour security is available at the gate of the premise. A perfect place for a family visit.

A must praise about Mr Derick , who is the local caretaker and is a very helpful and gentle person. He has almost supported us in all respect, from guiding us to local food, local transport and in visiting the nearby places. I must appreciate all his kindness and support. Thanks you Derick, I will love to be your guest when ever, I will be visiting, Benaulim Again

At last like to praise the gentleness and the hospitality of all the local of Benaulim, Salcette. You will just fell in love with the place, once visited.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siliguri, India
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NeelmaniM...
Pune, India
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Simply Awesome”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The location is easily accessible and is nearby to local shops and beach. We were a group of 7 and we loved it.
We will visit again.

P.S. The network connection is very weak there is no WIFI.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JithinS76
1 review
“Mr.”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Overall a pleasant stay... Lovely ambience.... If you are looking to spend some valuable time with your family, this is the spot for you. Very clean and tidy rooms with well equipped kitchen.... And Derek, the caretaker was very friendly and helpful... Will surely recommend this place to my friends.... Personally looking forward for another stay next year....

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaydeepCh...
New Delhi, India
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Loved the place!!!”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

You have to try this one if you are looking for home stay. This Villa is a part of small set up which contains around 30 Villas and few apartments. This is located at Benaulim Colva road. ( 5 mins walk from famous Maria Hall)

USP of this Villa is that it's kept simple not jazzy. 3 well maintained rooms and kitchen with all amenities.

You have swimming pool open until 7 PM IST. You have ATM and Dominos at the gate and few eating joints across the Road.

This place is near to Maria Hall junction where you have super market, Booze shops and Medical store as well.

I loved the Villa and place where this is located.

And my special thanks to caretaker Mr Derrik. I can assure you he will provide you with all possible help. Please be reasonable with him, he is not magician .

HAVE FUN WHENEVER YOU VISIT THIS PLACE..

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.