We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom 2 (Upper Level) -View 2
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom 2 (Upper Level) -View 2
Hall + Dining Zen Gardens Row Villas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Bedroom 2 (Upper Level) -View 2
Hall + Dining
Zen Gardens Row Villas
Entrance of Row Villa
Lounge + Dining -View
Bedroom 1 (Lower Level)
Bedroom 2 (Upper level) -View 1
Bedroom 2 (Upper Level) -View 3
Bedroom 3 (Upper Level)
Open Terrace
Shower + Toilet
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Benaulim, Salcette, South Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Kathryn C
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Highly recommended!”
Reviewed 1 February 2019 for a stay in January 2019

The location is perfect, quiet and peaceful inside the well maintained gated complex, with a clean pool and lots of greenery and trees, but still within a short walk to the beautiful beach. The accommodation is large enough for a family, although we were there as a couple, and is well furnished and spotlessly clean. The villa had real character and it was clear the owners took great care to ensure it did not look like a mass-produced place in any way. Mary Ann and her husband were very helpful, especially when the TV signal suddenly failed, and having wifi was a huge bonus. There are plenty of excellent places to eat nearby, lots serving traditional indian food, although there are some steak houses and Italian restaurants as well

I cannot recommend this highly enough.. a wonderful place to spend a holiday whether it be a week or several months. Thank you Mary Ann and Aurio for everything

Date of stay: January 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2019
Thanks Kathryn for the review. We were very fortunate to have such a lovely couple staying in our villa. Hope you will come to our beautiful Benaulim soon. Regards to your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relax8281...
1 review
“Wonderful holiday, great villa and excellent location.”
Reviewed 31 January 2019 for a stay in December 2018

Benualim and surrounding area is a perfect location for a peaceful relaxing holiday We received a warm welcome from the owners Maryann and Aurio who could not do enough for us from providing a welcome pack,pool chairs to arranging our taxi to the airport. The villa is large airy and very clean with balconies on all sides so you can catch the morning and late afternoon sun,
The pool is a quiet ,well maintained as are the gardens. Lots of great restaurants nearby especially the SkyRoof a 10 minute walk away
Beaches within walking distance or 100rupee tuk tuk ride away, Cannot wait to go again. Diane

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2019
Thanks Diane and Paul for your appreciation. We are looking forward to your next trip to Zen gardens
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenni T
Ilfracombe, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“A very enjoyable stay”
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
6
people found this review helpful

We have recently returned from our stay at Zen Gardens. A very enjoyable stay. Location is good, close to shops, restaurants and public transport. Beaches are within walking distance. The pool is good and very quiet. Mary Ann and Aurio
were very helpful and very nearby if we needed contact. Would recommend.

Date of stay: January 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2018
Thanks Jenni. We hope to see you and Gus next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirley C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“would 100 per cent recommend”
Reviewed 18 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We rented a property at Zen gardens. we was not diassapointed it was exactly how advertised had everything you needed absolutely fabulous. The owners were so helpful and kind and it made our holiday a one to remember.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2018
Thank you so much Shirley. It was a pleasure to have you'll. Hope to see you again in Goa next year :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Menino Os...
East Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Splendid holiday thanks to a gracious hostess”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had the most amazing holiday in Goa at this wonderful apartment. Just a stones throw away from the beach, luchious fields, old Portuguese houses in the village of Benaulim.
The apartment was very well equipped, clean and very specious. Our 2 children enjoyed the well maintained gardens and expansive pool that were added perks of our stay in the Zen gardens apartment.
We couldn't have hoped for a better hostess who looked after us like family and made us feel at home straight away, looking after our slightest needs.
We will definitely return to Goa and stay at Zen gardens. Thank you to both Mary Ann and Aurio.
We couldn't recommend this accommodation enough!

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thanks a lot for your kind words. Really appreciate it! It was a pleasure hosting your lovely family and we hope to see you again soon! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.