We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$128
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Huntsville(Huntsville)(Great Value!)
US$94
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$67
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bama Inn(Huntsville)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveller rating
249
97
43
33
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
249
97
43
33
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroad constructionroom was cleangreat hotelstay there againhotel staffredstone arsenalpleasant staycomplimentary breakfaststaff was friendlyeasy accessoatmealthe breakfast areabusiness tripinnsdeskdryerhallway
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 439 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2017

The staff were helpful, kind, and extremely efficient. The front desk staff went out of their way to be of assistance, and the check in/out process was smooth and effortless. Very clean rooms/bathrooms overall.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank stephaniesP4595YC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

A very nice hotel and a pleasant stay. The location suited by purposes just fine. Everything from check in through my two nights stay and checkout was very good. I'll stay here again as I believe it's as good a value as you can find.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jeffreyh327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

I’m a Hilton Diamond member and I have to say if you plan to rely on the internet to get your work done — this Not the place to stay. Just my opinion - you can take it or leave it.

I have been here for three nights with two more to go and I have yet to connect longer than 30 seconds to 5 mins at a time.
The WiFi link just cannot stay up - signal strength wise. I ran a speed test - one test the connection stayed up long enough to give me results, the other test dropped out during the upload test.

If you have to do business bring your own WiFi hockey puck.

As for the staff, they are great! Very nice and pleasant. One of the staff even came to my room to try to get me connected - no luck.

Room wise the rooms are clean and very comfortable.

If you want a nice hotel - I give them an A, but if your here on business and have to rely on the internet D- to F. Again just my personal opinion.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Forgot an item and they trashed it. When I called to see if it was in lost and found nobody could find it or cared about calling me back. Called multiple times and it took 3 days before I found out it was trashed

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank russellw671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Older Hampton but well maintained. Rooms are decent, bathroom lighting is good and as the hotel sits back from the highway--very quiet. Good sleep quality. Breakfast is the standard Hampton Inn with the weak coffee but there is a Starbucks a few miles away.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank babcme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews