We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (462)
Filter reviews
462 results
Traveller rating
268
100
44
33
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
268
100
44
33
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean great hotel stay there again enjoyed our stay redstone arsenal complimentary breakfast location was perfect pleasant stay staff was friendly hotel room oatmeal business trip space center inns desk hallway laptop
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 462 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Sewer smell in hallway. Odor sucked into room from under door during night. Reported to front desk. Smell dissipated next day. Overall room was clean and comfortable, friendly staff, great breakfast. We heard every toilet flush, shower curtain opening, water running, elevator operating. Noise level was bad.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 669janety
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

The staff was so helpful and patient with our group. They kept us aware of the progress of our rooms being ready, gave us a referral to get a discount at Boots Pizzeria, they even had a phone charger I could use

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank gracebE9225XQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Room was spacious and comfortable. Chair a little small, and computer desk by air-conditioning vent. If you want to visit the U.S. Space & Rocket Center in Huntsville, this is a fine hotel to stay in. Friendly staff such as Ebony at the front desk and Sam who keeps the floors very clean.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jono64a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Our room smelled fine when we initially checked in, but when we got back later that evening it smelled like a sewer pipe had busted. We asked for another room and we're told that the hotel was completely booked. Thankfully, they found a handicap room that was available. The only downside to that was the queen sized bed.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lizkidd2589
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

I really enjoyed the light weight , warm comforter the breakfast and hospitality was very good The hotel is very easy to reach, in a quiet area, the furniture in the room was very comfortable We always have our children come visit for a few hours when we arrive and order pizza and visit. there is enough room for us to have a comfortable visit

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews