We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (553)
Filter reviews
553 results
Traveller rating
294
156
65
30
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
294
156
65
30
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean waffles breakfast staff hot breakfast staff was friendly would stay here again university drive fresh fruit the breakfast area a great stay convenient location outdoor pool space center motel uah hallway cereal
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 553 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2018

When we arrived, our reservation was messed up, because someone had decided to put our two rooms next to each other, which was not necessary, nor did the people in the two doubles room want to share a king bed to be near us. The staff cheerfully fixed it. My first room smelled like smoke, although it was supposedly a nonsmoking room, but again the staff was very accommodating and kind about giving us a new room. The pool was pretty to look at. The room was nicely decorated, and it seemed as if it had recently been renovated. The layout of the parking area made it easy to enter and exit the hotel. Good breakfast - sausage gravy with a lot of sausage, biscuits, The breakfast area was clean and designed to minimize the traffic flow and noise.
The fitness room had only two of the four pieces of equipment working (although it may have been my lack figuring it out ) and the location was a bit out of the way. The toilet inside the fitness room was broken too.
Great location to get to the Huntsville space center.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank ampanmangal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

Room was nice & cozy. Overall great value for the price. Breakfast including waffle & WiFi. Convenient location as lots of familiar restaurants & stores near by. Would probably stay here again. Check in Staff was friendly.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank april s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Very friendly staff. Nice and clean would recommend for a place to stay in Huntsville. Breakfast was good and lots of tables as well. We were on our way south to Florida it is nice to know what to expect before you make a reservation!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Voyage555478
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

We were in town for our sons state wrestling championship and booked a room here. They are also flexible on their cancellation policy which was a plus for us because the tournament was over three days but we may not make it to the end. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfy. Breakfast was not expansive, but was good. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

My wife selected this place for it's location near activities we were doing throughout the weekend.
Some of the rooms open directly to the outside and some open to the interior...I believe all interior are non-smoking.
The room was very clean and spacious we had two queens.
The breakfast was a full breakfast with eggs, sausage, bacon, fruit, cereal, pastries and of course waffles.
We would stay again.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank STEVEN s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews