We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 388)
Filter reviews
1 388 results
Traveller rating
701
358
171
89
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
701
358
171
89
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ruth's chris von braun the manager's reception convention center made to order omelets parking garage big spring park very nice hotel downtown area complimentary breakfast living room indoor pool a great stay hotel stay rocket city staff was friendly enjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 1 388 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Great location beautiful hotel great amenities excellent breakfast, one of the best. Salt water pool, and hot tub
Friendly staff every thing you need at one place, loved the room service and friendly staff

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank A35653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Embassy_Suites_HSV, Sales Admin Assistant at Embassy Suites Huntsville by Hilton Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hi there A35653,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and hope you continue to choose us for future stays.

Have a great day!
Brittany M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Great service! The complimentary breakfast was well stocked and inlet guys were amazing. Evening bar service was done with a smile and prompt. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Felt like you were on vacation even though you may not have been

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Jose R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Embassy_Suites_HSV, Sales Admin Assistant at Embassy Suites Huntsville by Hilton Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hi Jose R,

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of the breakfast and evening reception. Please come back and see us soon!

Have a great day
Brittany M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Check-in was slow since the staff was busy on the phone. He apologized for the long wait and gave me free parking. Once I entered the room, I immediately smelled unpleasant body odor. Unfortunately, the bedding smelled as well. There was stain on the carpet and on the desk. Very unpleasant stay - I will not come back to this very dated hotel that needs better housecleaning.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Heidi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Embassy_Suites_HSV, General Manager at Embassy Suites Huntsville by Hilton Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns regarding your recent stay. I am very sorry we fell short in providing you the experience you deserve. Your feedback is crucial and your concerns regarding your check-in experience and housekeeping will be shared with the appropriate departments as a training tool. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

We check in was June 16 until June 18 we checked in at 11:00 p.m. at Birmingham Hilton honors embassy and we had children's 1010 and 10 0 9 side-by-side 10 0 9 was not ask running as 10/10/1010 bedroom television was not working security play the role of housekeeping and gave us clean sheets for 10 0 9 and a different security came and fixed a television for 1010 as for as the reception...it could have been much better. The drink mix quality was poor.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank solydf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

I like embassy suites in general but this location is by far the best one I’ve stayed at. Staff was great and amenities were excellent. The all you can eat breakfast was outstanding, awesome oranges not sure where they got them but I would order a case.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank jjett37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Embassy_Suites_HSV, Administrative Assistant at Embassy Suites Huntsville by Hilton Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Hi jjett37,

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the time you spent with us. We always like to know that our guests are taking advantage of our amazing breakfast. Come back and see us soon!!


Brittany M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews