We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (752)
Filter reviews
752 results
Traveller rating
439
175
73
40
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
439
175
73
40
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews space center space camp omelet southern hospitality great place to stay front desk staff the hotel staff business center breakfast staff would stay here again free breakfast staff was friendly business trip nice stay redstone arsenal wanda hgi
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 752 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2018

We stayed here and it was great. The Hotel was excellent. It was so clean and the staff was amazing. They have a great little dining area with breakfast , lunch and supper right in the hotel. We met some great people working there . But want to thank Devona and Courtney so much for all there help. We had a peaceful vacation and got lots of rest. Great place to stay if your visiting the Space Museum and Botanical Gardens.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tonya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neal O, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Huntsville/Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Tonya,

Thank you for your review about the Hilton Garden Inn Space Center. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience at the Garden Grill and that some of our associate were able to make such a positive impact on your stay. We are happy to hear that you had a nice peaceful vacation and were also able to visit some of Huntsville great attractions. We are just minutes away from both the Huntsville Botanical Gardens and the US Space and Rocket Center. We look forward to having you back to stay with us when your travels bring you back to the Huntsville area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018

Love this hotel but had issue with insects and broken faucet. If we come back, hopefully we won't experience these issues again. The beds are very comfortable and the staff was very nice. Great tv's and enjoyed the internet access. Oh, and enjoyed the fitness room.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank uniquehowell1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neal O, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Huntsville/Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

We very much appreciate you choosing to stay with us. The items you mention in your comments have been addressed to the appropriate department. We are happy to hear the you enjoyed our upgraded TVs and internet during your staying. My staff and I appreciate you staying with us and sincerely hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

The employees are so friendly and helpful. Good in restaurant was great and a good value. The rooms were well stocked and clean. Beds were very comfortable. There was always clean towels at the pool side.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank susanrS8880UO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neal O, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Huntsville/Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

My staff and I appreciate your kind words regarding your stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Huntsville Space Center. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities such as our full service restaurant, as well as, our pool area. We strive each day to provide clean comfortable rooms that enables all our guest at the Hilton Garden Inn to be productive and comfortable during their stay. Thank you again for choosing us and we hope to have you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018

This was my first time staying in a Garden Inn property by Hilton. The lobby was very impressive and the staff was extremely helpful! I'd definitely recommend this hotel to anyone needing lodging in the area!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jennysR1936GH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neal O, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Huntsville/Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to express you thoughts on staying with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Huntsville Space Center. Thank you for taking the time to mention our staff and their efforts to make your stay more enjoyable. We would like to welcome you back anytime your travels bring you to the Huntsville area. Thank you for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

As soon as we stepped into our room, we were met with a nasty musty and cigarette smoke smell. Then we found a pair of underwear at the head of the bed, a bottle of pepsi on the window sill, and stains on the chair. If these items were "missed" by housekeeping, then I hate to imagine all the little things that weren't properly taken care of. The air conditioner, while on, was not really cooling the room and the refrigerator was equally not very cold. At this point we decided we could not stay here because there were clearly some serious issues with housekeeping. The hotel refused to refund our money which I think is unacceptable. We ended up staying at a different hotel and had a much better experience there.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tom R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neal O, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Huntsville/Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

We apologize for any shortcomings that you experienced during your stay. The proper staff has been notified regarding the issues you experienced. We sincerely hope that you many choose to stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews