We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$134
US$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(Huntsville)(Great Value!)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$128
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Huntsville(Huntsville)(Great Value!)
US$94
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$67
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bama Inn(Huntsville)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (690)
Filter reviews
690 results
Traveller rating
402
164
68
33
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
402
164
68
33
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspace centerroom was cleanrocket centerspace campomeletsouthern hospitalityfront desk staffgreat place to staybusiness centerbreakfast staffstaff was friendlywould stay here againfree breakfastnice staybusiness tripredstone arsenalwanda
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 690 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

I️ stayed on the 4th floor, had to change rooms due to the lack of hot water on the low number side.
New room had hot water but also had lots of red and black mold in the bathroom. I Expect more for $189 a night and the Hilton company.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neal O, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Huntsville/Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

We sincerely appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We are investigating the issues you experienced while staying with and as always we appreciate the feedback as this only helps us to improve both our products and services. The appropriate members of each department have been notified of the items you mentioned and we will work as quickly as possible to get these items resolved. Thank you again for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

This hotel was horrible over the thanksgiving holidays. Bugs in our room and no hot water working in the bathrooms. Hotel management was not on property for us to talk too and I am still waiting on management to speak to us.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank mariok893
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neal O, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Huntsville/Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

We appreciate your feedback regarding your stay with us and we sincerely apologize for any short comings that you experienced. The members of the appropriate departments have been notified regarding the items you mention. Thank you again for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

Our family stayed in 2 adjoining rooms at the Hilton Garden Inn in November 2017 for 3 nights. We had a pleasant stay. The rooms were very clean and quiet, even though right next to the elevator. The hotel is near the highway and close to many good restaurants. We really enjoyed seeing the Space and Rocket Center, Harmony Safari Park and Burritt on the Mountain while in Huntsville.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank pegalou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neal O, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Huntsville/Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to respond about your recent stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Space Center. We are so happy that you were able to visit many of the Huntsville area local attractions. My staff and I strive each day to provide all our guest with the best possible accommodations and service. We appreciate you feedback and we look forward to serving you again in the future at the Hilton Garden Inn Space Center.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

I had an awesome time at this hotel. Really appreciated the helpful stafff and the cleanliness of the rooms. I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Will definitely check in again in the future. Amazing.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Terri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neal O, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Huntsville/Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Terri,

Thank you again for staying with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Space Center. We appreciate the kind works regarding our staff. Each member of our team works very hard to insure that we provide the best service and accommodations possible. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again during your next visit to the Huntsville area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

Good location between downtown and research park triangle. Company rate was very good compared to other hotels in area so don’t know what leisure travelers would pay. Room was clean and bathroom lighting was exceptional unlike most hotels. Nice to see what I am shaving. Breakfast buffet made to order food was good. Omelette and bacon were done very well. Orange juice tasted like watered concentrate. Wait staff could use more attention to water and coffee service. Didn’t use the workout facility this time but it appeared to have good variety. Appreciated the tasty evening cookies.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank bsguitar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neal O, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Huntsville/Space Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

My staff an I appreciate you staying with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Space Center. Thank you for your kind words and we are sincerely appreciate you taking to relay the information about your accommodations. We are happy that you enjoyed our breakfast options and we will work on the items you mention in order to improve our products and services. We would like to have you back anytime at the Hilton Garden Inn Garden. Thank you again for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews