We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveller rating
290
97
20
20
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
290
97
20
20
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbridge streethome away from homeoatmealkitchen areaextended stayoutdoor mallfire pitfull kitchenexcellent stayresearch parkthe hotel staffbreakfast barredstone arsenalfirst floorenjoyed my stayrestaurants and shoppingcomplimentary breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 437 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

This hotel pop up on my company choice list. Looked good and was confirmed during my stay. Will stay with them again. Very nice facility.
Love the kitchen and the home feel of the coach. Bed was very confortable.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank peponne4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

My wife and I stayed here last week while we were in the area and we both liked it a lot. The location was excellent with easy access to the interstate and to the Bridge Street shopping area. The staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The wi-fi signal was strong and the complimentary breakfast was alright but not great. We do think someone needs to pay closer attention to maintenance issues because our room had a couple of things that needed repair and had obviously been that way for some time. Again, this is a nice property and we would certainly consider staying here in the future.

Room Tip: Odd numbered rooms are quieter have a great view of the small lake in the back.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Stayed here for one night while in town to visit the US Space & Rocket Center. This hotel is in a great location. Nearly right across the street is the Bridge Street Town Centre with shopping & food galore. The drive to the US Space & Rocket Center was about 5 minutes. Pool was great, hotel was clean. Our room had a small kitchen area fully stocked with a fridge/freezer & utensils. Our biggest complaint was the noise from our neighbors upstairs. We heard every footstep they made, even at midnight & 5 am. Breakfast was small the morning we were there, only offering cereal, oatmeal, and a waffle maker. Our kids can't drink regular milk, and only 2 in our family will eat oatmeal, so we ended up eating breakfast out, which defeated the purpose of staying in a hotel that offered free breakfast. Overall, nice hotel, but if we ever stay here again, we will ask for a top floor room.

Room Tip: Ask for a top floor room
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank bkhcr00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

Thanks, Jimmy for making our stay great. All of our room requests are always waiting on us when we check in. Even when the hotel is full, the staff is friendly and helpful. Thank yoh for the great service.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jtwenty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

I’ve stayed here multiple times during the first 5 months of the year. This is a great, newer hotel. There is a lake on the back of the property if you like to jog or walk. It is also very close to Bridge street where you can shop and eat.

Room Tip: Facing the back of the hotel
Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank travelerINaustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews