We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
48
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast and dinner adult beverages popcorn machine drink tickets free dinner separate bedroom next morning place to stay space rocket center front desk hot tub location was perfect good size indoor pool up to date rocket city hot breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2018

When we decided to take two of our our grandchildren, ages nine and eleven, to Huntsville for an overnight stay and a visit to the Space Center, and discovered there was a new Drury Hotel nearby, we immediately booked it. From the moment we checked in until we checked out the next morning, we had a wonderful stay. We enjoyed the indoor pool; the delicious supper and bountiful breakfast; the beautifully decorated, clean, well-equipped rooms; the comfortable beds and the friendly, amazingly efficient staff. We were so impressed with our experience, we are new members of the Drury Rewards program!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Pat0506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Reasonable rates, a view of the Space Center (depending on your room location), free breakfast, dinner, and drinks, and a pool - why stay home?? Also, you can get a reasonably priced suite, so if you go with your children, you can stay up once they've gone to sleep. We had great time, our kids want to go back soon, and I think that we will. Thanks, Drury Inn and Suites, Huntsville, for a great getaway!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank Flyer395622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

The staff are all very helpful and friendly Our room was a good size and clean Loved the shower!
Breakfast was fresh with lots of choices and an added bonus was the light dinner.. it would be nice if dessert was added .. maybe a plate of cookies
We had a great stay and when in the area would stay again

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ambassador226866
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018

I had the best experience at this hotel. Drury has always been one of my favorite hotel chains. The staff is always friendly and willing to assist as needed. Drury inn has a hot breakfast and a kickback that starts at 5:30. I also enjoy their indoor pool. This hotel is new to the area and is conveniently located near the interstate, the space and rocket center and Bridge Street.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IEx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Everything was nice about this. The newness helped, even with the shiny new baggage trolleys. Spa and pool were good. Room had plenty of space and good quality TV, with separate bedroom. Service was pleasant.

When we went, they were offering a free dinner, with admittedly limited selection, and included three free drinks per night.

Room tip: Get a room with a view over the front, with a good view of Huntsville Rocket Centre
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jono64a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews