We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous view!!”
other travellers have booked this property
RED and ROSE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
RED and ROSE
CHILL OUT; NO WALLS LIGHT and WATER; SEATS WITH A VIEW
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
RED and ROSE
CHILL OUT; NO WALLS
LIGHT and WATER; SEATS WITH A VIEW
LEATHER and LEOPARDS
ALMOST READY!
DINE IN - or OUT...?!
Sleep with Views of the Gulf of Mexico!
HONEY, LOOK WHAT I FOUND!
PALMS RUN THROUGH IT
DIVE IN - WATERWORLD
ABOVE IT ALL
TRINITY
WATER and SPACE
LATER, THE SUNSET!
East Pier, with Fish-Processing Tank
West Pier, with Views of Sunsets!
Pier Detail
YOUR CHOICE TODAY!
With Pier Access to Inter-Waterway
With Ocean Access via a Deeded Walkway
A PUCK WILL DO
ENCHANTED
SLIPPERS and SOLES
LOST MY SANDALS, AGAIN!
OVER THE RAINBOW
EVERY ACCOMPLISHMENT STARTS WITH A DECISION TO TRY!
Striving for Satisfaction...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jbturner9...
1 review
“Gorgeous view!!”
Reviewed 8 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We had a wonderful time!! The room was absolutely gorgeous! It was the perfect get away for our Anniversary!! The location was perfect! The weather was perfect!! We loved waking up to the view of the beach! We will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2016
Thank you Brooke and Jonathan! It was our pleasure to have you stay in our Gulf Shores Beach home! We appreciated your enthusiasm, positive responsiveness, and warmth! We are happy to know that the condo suited your needs and desires so well! We welcome your return visit to our penthouse or any of our shoreline homes in Orange Beach or Gulf Shores!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Drichm03
1 review
“Very relaxing and comfortable!”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Room was amazing for my wife and I. Great view of the gulf from the bedroom windows. Very clean, comfortable great place to relax after coming in from a hard day at the beach

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
We are applauding you with all our might, because it’s ALL about the beach, dazzling water, and sugar-kissed coastline on the Gulf in Alabama! So glad you then could relax in the penthouse and look out to the setting light and onto all that you enjoyed during the day. We hope the views and experience are embedded in your hearts – and you’ll return to Gulf Shores and Orange Beach soon to be refreshed via exhausting, rewarding days on the shoreline! Any of our beach homes await you – thank you for your deep respect of our suite throughout your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teresa C
Terry, Mississippi
1 review
“Nice and Clean”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We enjoyed our stay very much! The condo was very nice and clean and the view was great!
We want to stay there again next year if we get the chance.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
Teresa, thank you for your kind and complimentary words! Hearing that you hope to return is one of the greatest affirmations that we can receive about our condo! We are passionately committed to ultra-cleanliness for our guests, and we appreciate your acknowledgment and gratefulness for that. We know this can make a vacation sparkle, and are thrilled to know that your time in Gulf Shores was memorable! Thank you, and we look forward to your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trinityna...
Attalla, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic & Wonderful!”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

There were so many wonderful aspects to our trip. From the beginning when we received fantastic information about the Gulf Shores area, and everything else that we needed to know about the condo. It was then topped with excellent weather in a superior setting. We loved going to sleep at night, feeling like we were camping right on the ocean with the large views surrounding us and lulling us to sleep. The condo was so quaint and supplied with absolutely everything that we needed to be prepared for each day and all that it brought to us. Shopping locations were extremely close, but every time we left the condo, we wished that we were back, next to the pool or the beach. It was hard to leave and we promised ourselves we would return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2016
We are so grateful that you were satisfied from the beginning of your trip to its close! Thank you for letting us know that the welcome information we provided gave you ideas and suggestions that you used to make your stay phenomenal; since we are so enamored with the area, it is easy, free-flowing information that we adore to share with others to make their experience at the Gulf as exceptional as it can be! Thrilled your weather was perfect – we are extremely pleased! Interesting to think about: the weather conditions can be irrelevant, when beauty of the Gulf casts its spell over the soul! Come on back and stay by the sea, and ‘camp’ in its bliss again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plumberrr
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice condo, beautiful view.”
Reviewed 19 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Over all condo was nice. Unfortunately we chose a bad week due to weather, rain and a little cool. Pool area was very nice.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2016
Thrilled you enjoyed the beautiful views and condo! We wish we could order, and deliver, 5-Star weather for all our guests! We understand that weather has a significant influence on the emotional experience of a getaway. Thankfully, our check-in documents provide a full page/links on rainy day activities, as there is an abundance of those options to do in the area!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing