We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful area!”
other travellers have booked this property
Club House view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Club House view
Colony Club Entrance Sign Hot Tub Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Club House view
Colony Club Entrance Sign
Hot Tub Area
Swimming Pool Area
Indoor Gym
Bottom Floor Corner Unit
Dining Room
Front Bedroom
Front Bathroom
Master Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Misty B
1 review
“Beautiful area!”
Reviewed 5 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The condo is very spacious and in a great location. The owner and property manager were excellent to deal with. Will definitely stay again! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dianne K
1 review
“The only place we stay”
Reviewed 9 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This is the only condo we book when we go on vacation in Gulf shores, Alabama.
The owner is super flexible, the condo is amazingly comfortable, clean and ideally located on the ground floor so we don't have to drag luggage up the stairs.
Will be staying again before summer is over.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2018
Always great to have you stay at our condo Dianne. Look forward to seeing you again real soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George C
1 review
“Comfortable”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The condo was very comfortable and clean. When I contacted the owner, she responded in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The townhouse was clean, updated and amazing. It was spacious for me and 5 kids. The owner responds quickly through email. We loved our stay. Would defiantly recommend this place to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing