We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lucked out!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
New furnishings June 2015, tile, painting, bedrooms, 3 large screen TVs, sleeper sofa, chairs, VIEWS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New furnishings June 2015, tile, painting, bedrooms, 3 large screen TVs, sleeper sofa, chairs, VIEWS
View from the Gulf of Mexico of Beach Club Condo Resort NANA CABANA, Mom loves this place and we have named our unit after her 'Nana's Cabana'
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
New furnishings June 2015, tile, painting, bedrooms, 3 large screen TVs, sleeper sofa, chairs, VIEWS
View from the Gulf of Mexico of Beach Club Condo Resort
NANA CABANA, Mom loves this place and we have named our unit after her 'Nana's Cabana'
Great room Living and dining and kitchen and kitchen bar area with great view out sliding doors
Large living area with queen sofa sleeper, 2 comfortable chairs, dining area with 4 chairs and bar
Great views from Master bedroom with king bed & access to the deck. Private entrance to master bath.
Another view of the large master bedroom with King bed and deck access.
2nd bedroom with regular and twin bed, sleeps 3. Flat screen TV, great room for the children
Fully equipped kitchen
Kithchen and bar area
Modern updated kitchen
Dining area
Large deck with wowwee views both east and west, sunrise, sunset, pools, beach.
Large deck with table & chairs, 2 high end quality lounge chairs, deck closet with beach accessories
View of 2 of the 5 outdoor pools and hot tubs from balcony
View from the north side, really nice destination resort
The Club house, Grill, Spa, Restaurant, Hugh pool, Cabanas, Gazebo grill & bar, Children activities.
5 great outdoor pools for your enjoyment, one indoors
Indoor pool
Beach Club beach view
Beautiful beach.
Arial view from Mobile Bay of Beach Club complex
Great beach & can get secured just a few steps to the west or east. That is Hank our pet blue heron
God smiling on Gulf Shores at State Park
Beach Club sunset
2 great golf courses real close: Peninsula and Kiva Dunes
Join us for the Shrimp Fest. Yearly 2ed weekend in Oct. great music, food, fun and weather. Book early
Carol & Joe want to welcome you to The Beach Club and our Catalina Tower C1407 vacation home. ENJOY)
Nana Cabana photo shoot
Tamara (my daughter) & her friend having fun in the sun at The Beach Club
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
csheridan...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lucked out!!!”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

After many visits to Hilton Head, we decided to try Gulf Shores. We found The Beach Club after doing some research and agree with its high ratings. The condo was clean and spacious, many amenities were set out for us, and everything in working order. The view of the ocean and beach was incredible!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious rooms, easy access to pool and beach
Liked least: no negatives!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
Dear "Lucked Out!!!"
The Beach Club Resort & Spa has become a very popular destination vacation choice in the Gulf Shores area. Everything needed is right there at the resort, which gives you more time enjoying and less time waiting in long lines at stores and crowded roads. The views from the condos are like you said "incredible" along with the pools, beaches, activities (lots for children) and the Club House with all its amenities. I am pleased that you enjoyed my condo and invite you back soon.
Joe
Host/Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally B
Yorktown, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We would return there in a minute!”
Reviewed 23 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Nana's Cabana was great! It was nicely decorated and maintained, and had ample kitchen ware (though we didn't cook in much!).
The beach and the grounds were beautifully kept and it was nice to have a choice of pools, and the restaurants and ice cream shop right on the resort grounds. You did have to pay a small additional fee to have access to a few of the amenities, but most everything was available without that.
My teenagers might have liked being right in Gulf Shores for a little more activity, or bringing friends with them, but for our shorter stay it was nice just to have relaxation time at a slower pace.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2016
Hello Sally B
And thank you so much for your review. The Beach Club Resort & Spa has become very popular due to having everything needed right there so you do not have drive unless you want to. The land scaping and amenities are great. 5 pools to choose from all with hot tubs is a plus. We take pride in our "Nana's Cabana" condo and do all possible to insure our guest have a great vacation experience. Come on down again soon.
Thank You
Joe
Host/Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J R
Memphis, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A great place to stay”
Reviewed 20 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at this property with three other adults in March of 2016, and we absolutely loved it. The view is amazing, the rooms are spacious and nice, especially the master. The location is right on the beach and far enough outside of town to be quiet, but close enough to have access to everything we needed. The outdoor pools are a nice touch, as are the hot tubs! The property owners are incredibly responsive and kind. I had to change our plans a couple of times due to work issues, and they worked with us and made our planning easy and our stay enjoyable. When we come back to Gulf Shores we will be staying here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and the quick responses from owners
Liked least: Everything was great!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2016
Thank you for your review J. R. and we love to accommodate our guests needs and requests. We have a large number of returning guests yearly that have had a favorable vacation experience. We also offer a returning guest appreciation 10% discount, so please come on back soon. The Beach Club Resort has become the #1 choice for a great family vacation destination.
Thanks
Joe
Host/Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauryn201...
1 review
“Great location for families!”
Reviewed 29 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Check in was easy, great view of the beach, quiet, great amenities. Had an awesome time with the kids for their spring break!!! Already looking forward to next year!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2015
Thank you so much for your review. We are always glad when a guest of ours has an enjoyable vacation experience in one of our units. The Beach Club has a great kids programs with lots of activities to help entertain them. We strive to insure our unit meets and exceeds what our guests expect and are just a phone call away in case there are any issues needing attention. Also remember we offer a 10% discounts to our returning guests, remind us of this. Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry G
Suwanee, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“An out of the way location with great ammenities.”
Reviewed 11 December 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Enjoyed the time of year at a great site for relaxing without a crowd. The maintenance of the units and facilities is top notch and the office support and staff personnel are exceptional. You won't be disappointed.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2014
Thank you so much for allowing me to be your host. I am so glad you enjoyed your experience at The Beach Club Resort & Spa. It is an excellent destination vacation with all you need right there. If you decide to visit again please remind me of our returning guest 10% discount. Thanks again.
Joe
Host/Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing