We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a View! What a pool!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Crystal Tower 1706

Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa
Master Bedroom with King Bed
Guest Bedroom with Queen Bed
1010 West Beach Blvd.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
StacRiet
1 review
“What a View! What a pool!”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This place was an excellent retreat for my family and I. When I booked it, I wasn't sure about having to cross the street to get to the beach. It was fantastic! The covered over-the-street walkway and elevator down made it a snap. We loved the beautiful, well-maintained pools and jacuzzis. My 8 year old could spend all day in the free-formed pool/lazy river. My 12 and 14 year olds liked the go back and forth form ocean to pool. Loved the option to enjoy both. Some condos have these little rectangle pools where you hear everybody's business when you are lounging. Not Crystal Towers! Our unit (1706) was wonderful and the view from our floor was breathtaking. While eating at the dining room table, we could see nothing but ocean. Didnt even feel like we were across the street being so high up. Wonderful value!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2015
Thank you for your review of Crystal Tower 1706. We are so happy that you were pleased with your unit and Young's Suncoast. We look forward to helping you plan your next family beach retreat as well!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tennessee
Reviewed 17 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The pool !!!
Liked least: Steps from the pool area to the walk way.
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
loxley alabama
Reviewed 29 June 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Auburn AL 36830
Reviewed 17 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Seaside Apartment and Swimming Pool
Liked least: Furniture in the apartment
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing