We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
920 West Lagoon Ave.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
920 West Lagoon Ave.
Gazebo Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
920 West Lagoon Ave.
Gazebo
Pool
Bedroom View1
Bathroom View #1
Bathroom View #2
Bedroom View2
Picnic Grilling Area1
Boat Launch
Kitchen
Dining
Kitchen - Dining
Living Room
Living Area view2
Living Area view1
Living Room TV
Grilling Area3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dbrb665
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent!!!!!”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for my husbands birthday and were very pleased. The roll out bed was just right for our children and we had a very comfy king bed. This unit faced several other units so if you are wanting a view this is not it but for the price it was just what we wanted. The pool was great our kids never wanted to leave and the beach was a short walk across the street. The pier 33 store right next door has just about anything you would need in case you forget something. Will be staying again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria, Louisiana
Reviewed 17 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bryonie1
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great little place”
Reviewed 19 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The condo we stayed at was a good 1 bedroomed apartment with all the facilities available and a handy convenient store within 50 meters. There was a 5 minute walk up the road to get to one of the beach access areas, this was fine for us as adults but people with small children may find it more difficult walking up and down a main road.
The pool on site was lovely and very quiet when we were there, it was clean although a little worn but we were expecting that as it is one of the cheaper rentals in the area.
We had a fantastic time and would go again and the rental company were efficient and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arkansas
Reviewed 8 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tuscaloosa
Reviewed 11 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$54
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing