We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing location on the water”
other travellers have booked this property
The perfect cottage to simply enjoy at it's best Dauphin Island and the Gulf!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The perfect cottage to simply enjoy at it's best Dauphin Island and the Gulf!
Adorable Cottage with dock and boat lift!  Spectacular Sunsets!!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
The perfect cottage to simply enjoy at it's best Dauphin Island and the Gulf!
Adorable Cottage with dock and boat lift!  Spectacular Sunsets!!!
New fish cleaning station!
2 person kayak!  A must do!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dauphin Island, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

stacismit...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Amazing location on the water”
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

My family had the perfect spring break getaway! We brought our boat and went fishing everyday. The location was perfect and close to everything! The house was very clean and had every thing you would need to prepare all your meals at the house! This is the perfect place to bring your family!!!

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2018
Thanks Staci for the glowing review!!! I am so happy you all had a fantastic time and were comfortable and happy!! Thanks for being the perfect guests...and, please, please come again!!!
Thank you!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jesschism...
Lawrenceburg, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 25 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My family of 6 had a nice little vacation in this house! Probably the cleanest rental we have ever stayed in, I am usually one to pick things apart but I have nothing bad to say about this house. Cherie is great to work with, took the time to give all the information needed and more and her response time was outstanding! Very helpful, we will be staying here again!

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. My team and I work really hard to make sure each guest feels welcome and essentially,...that you're the first guest that has ever stayed there! Meaning that down to every nook and cranny is clean. Even the coverlets are cleaned and bleached after every stay! Most homes you will not find that. I want my guests to feel like they are staying at a 5 star resort! Looking forward to you coming again, as I appreciate guests just like you!!! Thanks again!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTROD130...
Northport, Alabama
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“GREAT HOUSE ON THE WATER”
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time at this awesome house . The house was located on the water very clean. Location was perfect and easy to access any activities. Great view and well decorated with nice appliances. Boat dock was great, we fished every day. Also 2 nice outdoor charcoal grills and hammock. We were located near ferry and public parks,.. Very family friendly. Owner very helpful and friendly .. We highly recommend this house on the bay. Neighborhood great for walking jogging or biking.

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2017
I am so happy you enjoyed your stay! We try very hard to make our guests feel like home and be as easy and comfortable as possible. We appreciate you booking Sea Haven and hope you stay again. You were the perfect guests! Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucedale, Mississippi
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
Thank you! So happy you and your friends enjoyed yourselves and the house. Looking forward to your future visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
5
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
South Africa
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.