We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveller rating
9
38
48
36
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
38
48
36
68
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 199 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2018

We stayed for a conference. The staff is pathetic, the rooms lack basic ameneties, the food is horrible. The AC did not work for one full night. There is no AC control in the room, the plug points are not near the bed, the room even did not have glasses for drinking water, the room service needs three reminders before delivering any order.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PrashantRanjanV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

We stayed here for a residential conference. Believe me, this was the most horrible experience I had during my one week of stay here. The hotel is full of cockroaches, uncleaned and dirty toilets, least concerned staff member, never-to-be-resolved complaints and list gets longer and longer.

They took us for guaranteed, considering we were more than 100 people for the training programme, and they knew it will be difficult to move such a large group at one go. We were given same menu breakfast for whole week, that too, dumped like garbage, with cockroaches and rats roaming around. The linen of the restaurant was never changed, even though it was full of food stain marks.

In the rooms, bed looked clean from the top, but wait...the moment you get in side blanket, you will find only half size bedsheet and you will be sleeping on the mattress. The hotel used to switch-off the AC in the mid-night. Most of the participants had to change the rooms 2 time during their stay as most rooms were faulty, with water leaking, taps not working, AC not working, power points not working..etc. One of the participant who was a wheelchair user had to leave the hotel as the rooms were not accessible for the needs.

The food menu were changed without informing, siting reasons like non-availability of key ingredients.

And, we had to call POLICE to get the payment receipt. if you still want to consider this hotel, all the best to you.

Room Tip: Just be away from this place
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Uttam79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

Travel date - 9-march-18
1- room maintenance bad
2- washroom clean but outdated
3-complimentry break fast limited but tasty
4- House keeping service bad .
5- no coffee/tea maker .
6- staff not trained properly .

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank sandeepgupta70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

Went there for a business meeting. The reception area looks good. It is one of the oldest hotel and it can be seen and delt in the power floor and restaurant. Maintenance can be improved. Food is good.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Bizanand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

Had to change two rooms before getting a good room. service, bad. rooms average. only advantage is the accessibility. overall it was a bad experience. there are plenty of options around in the similar budget.

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank ecoutdoors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews